• Précisez vos résultats:
  • Effacer
    PAR
    Produits en ligne (56)
  • CATÉGORIE
    • Rayons
    • Circulaires et aubaines
  • Effacer
    Taille
    2.6pox8po
    2pix4pi
    2pix7pi
    3pix5pi
    4pdx6pd
    5pdX8pd
    5pix7pi
    6pix9pi
  • En solde

Résultats de recherche

1-36 of 56 items
Nous avons trouvé 56 article(s) correspondant à votre recherche de GT-ONLINEDEAL022419.
Trier par
Tapis en viscose Mirage de eCarpetGallery – 5,3 pi x 7, 6 pi
179,99 $
Les tapis de la collection Mirage combinent des designs tissés dans des palettes tendance de gris et noir, accentués de divers coloris bleu et écru. Chaque design asymétrique dynamique crée une texture intéressante et représente une base captivante pour les espaces transitionnels comme contemporains.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis d'extérieur « fer forgé » Mad Mats - rouge
Maintenant : 49,99 $ - 109,99 $
Était : 69,99 $ - 159,99 $
Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé, ce tapis d'extérieur écologique réversible Mad Mats sera parfait sur un patio, une terrasse ou un balcon. Les tapis de plastique recyclé Mad Mats sont les premiers en Amérique du Nord!
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis rétro Struktur d'Avocado Décor, ivoire – 2,3 pi x 7,9 pi
89,99 $
Ce tapis rétro au profil discret est fait pour durer. Sa couleur et son style lui donnent une touche traditionnelle, mais il a été conçu pour un décor moderne. Son revers en coton est entièrement antidérapant.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, bourgogne foncé – 6,7 pi x 9,6 pi
189,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Medallion de eCarpetGallery – 5,6 pi x 7,6 pi
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
109,99 $
Un magnifique tapis doté de motifs floraux complexes et un médaillon central sur un champ bleu pastel. Cette tapisserie à l'aiguille finie à la main est faite de fils préteints qui assurent des couleurs vives. Ce tapis est doté d'une surface douce et lustrée et est muni d'un revers très durable. Il est excellent pour les zones occupées et les pièces où il y a des meubles robustes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis style dhurrie Bev d'Avocado Décor, rouge chili – 2,3 pi x 7,9 pi
56,99 $
Ce tapis style dhurrie en coton doux est ultra-confortable. Fabriqué à la main, il est réversible, ce qui double sa résistance à l'usure. S'intègre parfaitement à tous les décors, qu'ils soient traditionnels ou modernes, ou même d'inspiration industrielle.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, bourgogne foncé – 4,7 pi x 6,5 pi
89,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Chateau de eCarpetGallery, gris foncé – 5,5 pi x 7,10 pi
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
129,99 $
Les tapis de la collection Chateau sont dotés de tons transitionnels et contemporains audacieux. Conçus à partir du polypropylène le plus doux, ils sont parfaits pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur. Ces tapis faciles d'entretien résistent à la moisissure, à l'eau et au soleil.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Valentine Piazza d'Avocado Décor, noir/gris - 5,2 pi x 7,5 pi
299,99 $
Ce tapis doublé, tissé à plat et à texture embossée apporte une touche d'élégance à votre intérieur. Un tapis ultramince et doux comme de la soie, avec un revers antidérapant qui passera sous n'importe quelle porte.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Persia Isfahan de eCarpetGallery, crème – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
179,99 $
L'incroyable douceur de ces tapis vous séduira. Les designs persans traditionnels donnent l'aspect d'une collection nouée à la main, mais avec une touche plus contemporaine. Ces tapis peuvent servir d'élément décoratif fonctionnel ou d'œuvre d'art dans votre demeure.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Esterno Tiles d'Avocado Décor– - 6,9 pi x 9,6 pi
Il n’en reste que 2 en ligne!
249,99 $
Un mélange unique de fibres de polypropylène qui donne au tapis un style recherché. Idéal pour l'intérieur ou l'extérieur.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis style dhurrie à motif Largo d'Avocado Décor, turquoise – 5,2 pi x 7,5 pi
129,99 $
Ce tapis style dhurrie en coton doux est ultra-confortable. Fabriqué à la main, il est réversible, ce qui double sa résistance à l'usure. S'intègre parfaitement à tous les décors, qu'ils soient traditionnels ou modernes, ou même d'inspiration industrielle.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis à poil long Prestige de eCarpetGallery – 5,5 pi x 7,6 pi
159,99 $
Des tapis à poils courts conçus avec des lignes élégantes, des transitions aux tons doux et des éléments abstraits.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Abstract de eCarpetGallery – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
119,99 $
Les surfaces tissées texturées tendance et novatrices permettent de distinguer les tapis de la collection Abstract des autres. Grâce à l'aspect multicouche, aux lignes lyriques et aux motifs géométriques, cette collection crée un admirable panorama visuel. La palette subtile de couleurs estompées crème, indigo et gris accentue chaque motif pour créer des pièces qui s'agenceront à merveille aux déc ors modernes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Esterno Tiles d'Avocado Décor– - 4 pi x 5,1 pi
109,99 $
Un mélange unique de fibres de polypropylène qui donne au tapis un style recherché. Idéal pour l'intérieur ou l'extérieur.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en viscose Granada de eCarpetGallery, cuivre – 5,3 pi x 7,6 pi
179,99 $
La collection Granada regroupe une palette de couleurs épicées. Ces motifs rafraîchissants d'inspiration géométrique sont fabriqués sur un métier mécanique dans une construction asymétrique de viscose pelucheuse avec un arrière-plan en chenille et poly.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en similisoie d'Avocado Décor – gris antique
39,99 $ - 104,99 $
Ce tapis est ultra mince et peut s'installer en dessous de n'importe quelle porte. Il est facile d'entretien puisqu'il est lavable à la machine. Excellente durabilité.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis kilim en soie de sari de eCarpetGallery – 6 pi x 9 pi
Il n’en reste que 6 en ligne!
369,99 $
Ce kilim réversible original offre un éventail de teintes de bijou fait à la main à partir de soie de sari.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en similisoie à motif de médaillons Avocado Décor, beige – 4.6 pi x 6,6 pi
104,99 $
Ce tapis en similisoie passera sous n'importe quelle porte grâce à sa conception ultra-mince. Fabriqué en Belgique, ce tapis est résistant et bien conçu. Mince revers antidérapant.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en viscose Mirage de eCarpetGallery – 7,6 pi x 10, 6 pi
359,99 $
Les tapis de la collection Mirage combinent des designs tissés dans des palettes tendance de gris et noir, accentués de divers coloris bleu et écru. Chaque design asymétrique dynamique crée une texture intéressante et représente une base captivante pour les espaces transitionnels comme contemporains.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis long d'extérieur Mad Mats - turquoise
Maintenant : 49,99 $ - 109,99 $
Était : 64,99 $ - 159,99 $
Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé, ce tapis d'extérieur écologique réversible Mad Mats sera parfait sur un patio, une terrasse ou un balcon. Les tapis de plastique recyclé Mad Mats sont les premiers en Amérique du Nord!
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis style dhurrie à motif fléché d'Avocado Décor, bleu – 2 pi x 3 pi
24,99 $
Ce tapis style dhurrie en coton doux est ultra-confortable. Fabriqué à la main, il est réversible, ce qui double sa résistance à l'usure. S'intègre parfaitement à tous les décors, qu'ils soient traditionnels ou modernes, ou même d'inspiration industrielle.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis style dhurrie Bev d'Avocado Décor, bleu marin – 3,9 pi x 5,9 pi
79,99 $
Ce tapis style dhurrie en coton doux est ultra-confortable. Fabriqué à la main, il est réversible, ce qui double sa résistance à l'usure. S'intègre parfaitement à tous les décors, qu'ils soient traditionnels ou modernes, ou même d'inspiration industrielle.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Medallion de eCarpetGallery – 5,6 pi x 7,8 pi
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
109,99 $
Un magnifique tapis doté de motifs floraux complexes et un médaillon central sur un champ bleu pastel. Cette tapisserie à l'aiguille finie à la main est faite de fils préteints qui assurent des couleurs vives. Ce tapis est doté d'une surface douce et lustrée et est muni d'un revers très durable. Il est excellent pour les zones occupées et les pièces où il y a des meubles robustes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Crown de eCarpetGallery – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
79,99 $
La collection Crown propose de magnifiques tapis pelucheux contemporains et transitionnels. Les motifs artistiques épatants sont tissés dans une variété de nuances. Ils sont polyvalents et conviendront à merveille à tout type de décor pour rehausserer toute pièce de votre demeure.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis style dhurrie à motif Largo d'Avocado Décor, noir – 2 pi x 3 pi
24,99 $
Ce tapis style dhurrie en coton doux est ultra-confortable. Fabriqué à la main, il est réversible, ce qui double sa résistance à l'usure. S'intègre parfaitement à tous les décors, qu'ils soient traditionnels ou modernes, ou même d'inspiration industrielle.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Esterno Tiles d'Avocado Décor– - 5,3 pi x 7,6 pi
159,99 $
Un mélange unique de fibres de polypropylène qui donne au tapis un style recherché. Idéal pour l'intérieur ou l'extérieur.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Abstract de eCarpetGallery – 7,10 pi x 10 pi
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
239,99 $
Les surfaces tissées texturées tendance et novatrices permettent de distinguer les tapis de la collection Abstract des autres. Grâce à l'aspect multicouche, aux lignes lyriques et aux motifs géométriques, cette collection crée un admirable panorama visuel. La palette subtile de couleurs estompées crème, indigo et gris accentue chaque motif pour créer des pièces qui s'agenceront à merveille aux déc ors modernes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en viscose Granada de eCarpetGallery, cuivre – 7,6 pi x 10,6 pi
359,99 $
La collection Granada regroupe une palette de couleurs épicées. Ces motifs rafraîchissants d'inspiration géométrique sont fabriqués sur un métier mécanique dans une construction asymétrique de viscose pelucheuse avec un arrière-plan en chenille et poly.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Medallion de eCarpetGallery, cuivre – 5,6 pi x 7,6 pi
109,99 $
Un magnifique tapis doté de motifs floraux complexes et un médaillon central sur un champ bleu pastel. Cette tapisserie à l'aiguille finie à la main est faite de fils préteints qui assurent des couleurs vives. Ce tapis est doté d'une surface douce et lustrée et est muni d'un revers très durable. Il est excellent pour les zones occupées et les pièces où il y a des meubles robustes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en similisoie à motif de médaillon rouge d'Avocado Décor – 2 pi et 3 po x 3 pi et 7 po
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
39,99 $
Ce tapis est ultra mince et peut s'installer en dessous de n'importe quelle porte. Il est facile d'entretien puisqu'il est lavable à la machine. Excellente durabilité.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Persia Tabriz de eCarpetGallery, ivoire – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
Il n’en reste que 6 en ligne!
179,99 $
L'incroyable douceur de ces tapis vous séduira. Les designs persans traditionnels donnent l'aspect d'une collection nouée à la main, mais avec une touche plus contemporaine. Ces tapis peuvent servir d'élément décoratif fonctionnel ou d'œuvre d'art dans votre demeure.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Abstract de eCarpetGallery – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
119,99 $
Les surfaces tissées texturées tendance et novatrices permettent de distinguer les tapis de la collection Abstract des autres. Grâce à l'aspect multicouche, aux lignes lyriques et aux motifs géométriques, cette collection crée un admirable panorama visuel. La palette subtile de couleurs estompées crème, indigo et gris accentue chaque motif pour créer des pièces qui s'agenceront à merveille aux déc ors modernes.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Esterno Tiles d'Avocado Décor– - 2,3 pi x 7,1 pi
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
79,99 $
Un mélange unique de fibres de polypropylène qui donne au tapis un style recherché. Idéal pour l'intérieur ou l'extérieur.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en similisoie à motif floral Avocado Décor, vert – 4,6 pi x 6,6 pi
104,99 $
Ce tapis en similisoie passera sous n'importe quelle porte grâce à sa conception ultra-mince. Fabriqué en Belgique, ce tapis au mince revers antidérapant est résistant et bien conçu.
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis d'extérieur Daisy Mad Mats - aigue-marine/vert
Maintenant : 49,99 $ - 109,99 $
Était : 69,99 $ - 159,99 $
Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé, ce tapis d'extérieur écologique réversible Mad Mats sera parfait sur un patio, une terrasse ou un balcon. Les tapis de plastique recyclé Mad Mats sont les premiers en Amérique du Nord!
 
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine Your Results:
  • Clear
    SHOP BY
    Online (56)
  • Shop By Category
    • Departments
    • Flyers and Deals
  • Clear
    Size
    2ft.6inX8ft.
    2ft.X4ft.
    2ft.X7ft.
    3ft.X5ft.
    4ftX6ft
    5ft.X7ft.
    5ftX8ft
    6ft.X9ft.
  • On Sale

  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (2)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (7)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (19)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (18)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (10)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (3)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (1)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (4)
    • $400.00 and Over (2)

Search Results

1-36 of 56 items
We found 56 item(s) matching your search for GT-ONLINEDEAL022419.
Sort by:
eCarpetGallery Mirage Viscose Rug - 5.3ft. x 7.6ft.
$179.99
The Mirage Collection is a grouping of designs woven in a trend-right palette of grays and black, accented by various shades of blue and ecru. Each dynamic high-low design creates textural interest and becomes a riveting foundation for transitional and contemporary spaces alike.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Mad Mats Wrought Iron Indoor/Outdoor Carpet - Red
SALE $49.99 - $109.99
Reg. $69.99 - $159.99
This Mad Mats Outdoor Carpet is eco-friendly, made with recycled plastic, reversible, and excellent for a patio/terrace or balcony. Mad Mats are the #1 recycled plastic rugs in North America!
 
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Avocado Décor Ivory Vintage Struktur Rug - 2.3ft. x 7.9ft.
$89.99
This Vintage rug has a low cut profile, but is well crafted and extremely durable. Its colours and style recall a traditional feel, but the rug is designed for a modern look. Comes with a full anti-slide cotton backing.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Burgundy Polypropylene Rug - 6.7ft.x9.6ft.
$189.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Medallion Style Polypropylene Rug - 5.6ft.x7.6ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$109.99
A beautiful Persian style area rug with intricate floral motifs and central medallion on a pastel blue field. A hand finished tapestry needlepoint area rug made of pre-dyed yarns, which ensure bright and vibrant colours. The tapestry rug has a soft and lustrous surface and is adhered to a very durable backing. This rug is great for high traffic areas and rooms with heavy furniture.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Isfahan Emerald Green Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft. x 7.7ft.
$179.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Burgundy Polypropylene Rug - 4.7ft.x6.5ft.
$89.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Chateau Dark Grey Polypropylene Rug - 5.5ft.x7.10ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$129.99
The Chateau Cream is a collection of bold transitional and contemporary tones. Crafted with the softest polypropylene available, these are perfect for both indoors and outdoors. Easy to maintain, these rugs are resistant to mold, mildew, water and sun.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Isfahan Cream Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft.x7.7ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$179.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Tabriz Ivory Polypropylene Rug - 7.10ft. x 11.2ft.
Hurry, Only 5 left online!
$399.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Aqua Dhurrie Largo Rug - 5.2ft. x 7.5ft.
$129.99
This Dhurrie rug has a soft cotton touch that is ultra-comfortable. The hand crafted rug is reversible so you can double your wear and tear. It can fit any type of decor, from a traditional setting to a modern or industrial look.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Prestige Shag Rug - 5.5ft. x 7.6ft.
$159.99
Short hair shags designed with graceful lines, soft tonal transitions and abstract elements.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Abstract Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft.x7.7ft.
$119.99
Trendsetting and innovative textured weaves set the Abstract collection apart from the rest of the pack. With a multi layered look and feel and lyrical lines and soft geometrics, this collection creates a visual panorama. A subtle palette of subdued creams, indigo and grays accentuate each pattern, creating pieces that blend well into todays fashion-forward decors.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Granada Copper Viscose Rug - 5.3ft. x 7.6ft.
$179.99
The Granada Collection brings together an of-the-moment palette of spice colours. Fresh, geometric-inspired designs are power-loomed in a high-low construction of plush viscose with a poly chenille background.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Tabriz Ivory Polypropylene Rug - 3.11ft. x 5.3ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$99.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Artificial Silk Rug - Antique Grey
$39.99 - $104.99
This ultra-thin rug is thin enough to fit under any door. Easy to maintain, as it is machine washable. Offers excellent durability.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Sari Silk Kilim Rug - 6.0ft x 9.0ft
Hurry, Only 6 left online!
$369.99
This one-of-a-kind reversible kilim offers a vibrant spectrum of jewel tones, hand-woven from sari silk.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Beige Artificial Silk Medallion Rug - 4.6ft. x 6.6ft.
$104.99
This Artificial Silk rug is an ultra-thin rug that will fit under any door. Made in Belgium, it's well crafted and durable. The rug comes with a slight anti-slide backing.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Mirage Viscose Rug - 7.6ft. x 10.6ft.
$359.99
The Mirage Collection is a grouping of designs woven in a trend-right palette of grays and black, accented by various shades of blue and ecru. Each dynamic high-low design creates textural interest and becomes a riveting foundation for transitional and contemporary spaces alike.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Mad Mats Runner Indoor/Outdoor Carpet - Turquoise
SALE $49.99 - $109.99
Reg. $64.99 - $159.99
This Mad Mats Outdoor Carpet is eco-friendly, made with recycled plastic, reversible, and excellent for a patio/terrace or balcony. Mad Mats are the #1 recycled plastic rugs in North America!
 
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Isfahan Emerald Green Polypropylene Rug - 3.11ft. x 5.3ft.
$99.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Medallion Style Polypropylene Rug - 5.6ft.x7.8ft.
Hurry, Only 9 left online!
$109.99
A beautiful Persian style area rug with intricate floral motifs and central medallion on a pastel blue field. A hand finished tapestry needlepoint area rug made of pre-dyed yarns, which ensure bright and vibrant colours. The tapestry rug has a soft and lustrous surface and is adhered to a very durable backing. This rug is great for high traffic areas and rooms with heavy furniture.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Crown Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft. x 7.7ft.
$79.99
The Crown Collection features gorgeous contemporary and transitional plush pile area rugs. Striking artistic patterns and designs are woven in a variety of hues. They are versatile and will fit every type of decor and enhance any room in your house.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Black Dhurrie Largo Rug - 2ft. x 3ft.
$24.99
This Dhurrie rug has a soft cotton touch that is ultra-comfortable. The hand crafted rug is reversible so you can double your wear and tear. It can fit any type of decor, from a traditional setting to a modern or industrial look.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Isfahan Cream Polypropylene Rug - 3.11ft.x5.3ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$99.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Tabriz White Polypropylene Rug - 3.11ft. x 5.3ft.
Hurry, Only 3 left online!
$99.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Abstract Polypropylene Rug - 7.10ft.x10ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$239.99
Trendsetting and innovative textured weaves set the Abstract collection apart from the rest of the pack. With a multi layered look and feel and lyrical lines and soft geometrics, this collection creates a visual panorama. A subtle palette of subdued creams, indigo and grays accentuate each pattern, creating pieces that blend well into todays fashion-forward decors.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Soft Blue Esterno Tiles Rug - 5.3ft.x7.6ft.
$159.99
A unique blend of fibre enhanced polypropylene provides unique and intricate designs. Great for indoor or outdoor décor.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Granada Copper Viscose Rug - 7.6ft. x 10.6ft.
$359.99
The Granada Collection brings together an of-the-moment palette of spice colours. Fresh, geometric-inspired designs are power-loomed in a high-low construction of plush viscose with a poly chenille background.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Medallion Style Copper Polypropylene Rug - 5.6ft.x7.6ft.
$109.99
A beautiful Persian style area rug with intricate floral motifs and central medallion on a pastel blue field. A hand finished tapestry needlepoint area rug made of pre-dyed yarns, which ensure bright and vibrant colours. The tapestry rug has a soft and lustrous surface and is adhered to a very durable backing. This rug is great for high traffic areas and rooms with heavy furniture.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Mad Mats Citrus Indoor/Outdoor Carpet - Red/Orange
$69.99 - $159.99
This Mad Mats Outdoor Carpet is eco-friendly, made with recycled plastic, reversible, and excellent for a patio/terrace or balcony. Mad Mats are the #1 recycled plastic rugs in North America!
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Persia Tabriz Ivory Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft. x 7.7ft.
Hurry, Only 6 left online!
$179.99
The incredible softness of these rugs will win you over. The traditional Persian designs of these stunning rugs give the look and feel of authentic hand-knotted collector, but with a more contemporary touch. This rug is outstanding, both as a functional piece of accent decor and as a beautiful work of art for your home.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Artificial Silk Medallion Multi Red Rug -2 ft.3in. x 3 ft.7 in
$39.99
This ultra-thin rug is thin enough to fit under any door. Easy to maintain, as it is machine washable. Offers excellent durability.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Abstract Polypropylene Rug - 5.3ft.x7.7ft.
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$119.99
Trendsetting and innovative textured weaves set the Abstract collection apart from the rest of the pack. With a multi layered look and feel and lyrical lines and soft geometrics, this collection creates a visual panorama. A subtle palette of subdued creams, indigo and grays accentuate each pattern, creating pieces that blend well into todays fashion-forward decors.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Avocado Décor Green Artificial Silk Floral Rug - 4.6ft. x 6.6ft.
$104.99
This Artificial Silk rug is an ultra-thin rug that will fit under any door. Made in Belgium, this rug is well crafted and durable and comes with a slight anti-slide backing.
 
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Mad Mats Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Carpet - Aqua/Green
SALE $49.99 - $109.99
Reg. $69.99 - $159.99
This Mad Mats Outdoor Carpet is eco-friendly, made with recycled plastic, reversible, and excellent for a patio/terrace or balcony. Mad Mats are the #1 recycled plastic rugs in North America!
 
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store