• Affiner par :
  • Effacer
    Disponible
    Produits en ligne (34)
Accessoires
1-34 of 34 items
Trier par
Support pour porte-bûches Pleasant Hearth - 4 pièces
29,99 $
Attachez votre bois 2 x 4 et créez votre propre rangement pour bûches avec les attaches pratiques du support pour bûches. Vous n'avez qu'à couper tout morceau de bois 2 x 4 (non compris) à la longueur désirée et à l'insérer dans les attaches. Ceci maintiendra votre bois au-dessus du niveau du sol. Ne convient pas au bois 2 x 4 traité sous pression.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Porte-bûches Pleasant Hearth - 12 pi
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
109,99 $
Ce système de rangement de bûches robuste de 3,6 m (12 pi) peut tenir jusqu'à 3/4 de corde de bois et est fait d'acier tubulaire épais au fini noir durable. Conçu pour surélever vos bûches et pour les protéger du pourrissement et des insectes, ce porte-bûches solide, dont la durabilité de sa construction est garantie, vous servira durant des années.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Porte-bûches Pleasant Hearth - 4 pi
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
74,99 $
Ce système de rangement de bûches robuste de 1,2 m (4 pi) peut tenir jusqu'à 1/4 de corde de bois et est fait d'acier tubulaire épais au fini noir durable. Conçu pour surélever vos bûches et pour les protéger du pourrissement et des insectes, ce porte-bûches solide, dont la durabilité de sa construction est garantie, vous servira durant des années.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse pleine longueur en canevas robuste Pleasant Hearth - 12 pi
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
89,99 $
Cette housse à porte-bûches pleine longueur en polyester résistant aux intempéries tiendra les insectes et l'humidité au loin afin de garder vos bûches au sec et prêtes à l'emploi. Sa construction solide de qualité garantit sa durabilité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse pleine longueur en canevas robuste Pleasant Hearth - 8 pi
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
59,99 $
Cette housse à porte-bûches pleine longueur en polyester résistant aux intempéries tiendra les insectes et l'humidité au loin afin de garder vos bûches au sec et prêtes à l'emploi. Sa construction solide de qualité garantit sa durabilité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse pleine longueur en canevas robuste Pleasant Hearth
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
44,99 $
Cette housse pour porte-bûches pleine longueur en polyester résistant aux intempéries tiendra les insectes et l'humidité au loin afin de garder vos bûches au sec et prêtes à l'emploi. Sa durabilité est garantie grâce à une construction solide de qualité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse demi-longueur en canevas robuste Pleasant Hearth - 12 pi
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
69,99 $
Cette housse à porte-bûches pleine longueur en polyester résistant aux intempéries tiendra les insectes et l'humidité au loin afin de garder vos bûches au sec et prêtes à l'emploi. Sa construction solide de qualité garantit sa durabilité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse demi-longueur en canevas robuste Pleasant Hearth - 8 pi
49,99 $
Cette housse à porte-bûches demi-longueur en polyester résistant aux intempéries aide à garder vos bûches au sec et prêtes à l'emploi. Sa construction solide de qualité garantit sa durabilité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse beige pour petit foyer rond Pleasant Hearth - 36 po
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
32,99 $
Protégez votre foyer des intempéries avec cette housse durable pour foyer rond en tissu imperméable de Pleasant Hearth qui maintiendra la propreté de votre foyer et le gardera au sec. Une sangle à fermeture rapide fixera la housse aux pieds du foyer; elle restera donc en place pendant les tempêtes. Serrez le cordon de son bord élastique pour assurer un ajustement serré. Utilisez les poignées durab les pour retirer facilement la housse. Veuillez noter que cette housse n'a pas été conçue pour couvrir complètement les pieds du foyer.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse beige pour petit foyer carré Pleasant Hearth - 26 po
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
29,99 $
N'exposez pas votre foyer aux intempéries. Cette housse pour foyer carré en tissu imperméable de Pleasant Hearth maintiendra la propreté de votre foyer et le gardera au sec. Serrez le cordon de son bord élastique pour assurer un ajustement serré. Utilisez les poignées durables pour retirer facilement la housse. Prolongez la vie de votre foyer en le protégeant avec cette housse pour foyer de Pleasa nt Hearth.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse beige pour foyer carré moyen Pleasant Hearth - 36 po
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
29,99 $
Assurez-vous de protéger votre foyer des intempéries avec cette housse pour foyer carré en tissu imperméable de Pleasant Hearth qui maintiendra la propreté de votre foyer et le gardera au sec. Le cordon de son bord élastique assure un ajustement serré. Utilisez les poignées durables pour retirer facilement la housse. Veuillez noter que cette housse n'a pas été conçue pour couvrir complètement les pieds du foyer. Prolongez la vie de votre foyer en le protégeant avec cette housse pour foyer de Pleasant Hearth.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse de foyer extérieur Paramount - Rond
29,99 $
Des chaufferettes de patio aux foyers, les gaines protectrices Paramount les garderont protégés. Ces housses de vinyle résistantes à l'eau offrent une protection contre les intempéries. Pour une longue durée de vie, il est recommandé de toujours ranger vos appareils de chauffage dans un cabanon ou un garage durant les mois d'hiver lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés, car certaines parties sont plus susceptibles d'être endommagées par le froid.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse à chaufferette de patio Paramount - Pleine longueur
54,99 $
Les housses en vinyle Paramount assurent la protection de vos chaufferettes de patio, vos foyers et plus. Ces housses en vinyle imperméable protègent des intempéries. Pour une plus longue durée de vie, il est recommandé de toujours ranger vos chaufferettes extérieures dans un cabanon ou dans le garage durant les mois d'hiver où vous ne les utilisez pas, puisque certaines pièces sont plus susceptib les de s'endommager par froids extrêmes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Couverture en vinyle noir pour feu de camp extérieur Pagoda de Paramount
32,99 $
Cette couverture imperméable en vinyle Paramount protège contre les éléments. Il est recommandé de toujours remiser votre appareil chauffant dans un cabanon ou un garage durant l'hiver afin de prolonger sa durée de vie.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Écran de foyer Gothic Pleasant Hearth
69,99 $
Les arcs entrecroisés de notre écran de foyer gothique ont une allure ancienne qui plaira à tous les coups. Avec un fini noir, cet écran s'adapte à tous les décors. Regardez les arcs élancés qui définissent votre âtre rugissant.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Cerceau à bûches tubulaire UniFlame - 40 po
79,99 $
Rangez votre bois en toute confiance grâce à ce cerceau à bûches d'une grande capacité de 101 cm (40 po). Son cadre robuste peut être rempli de bois jusqu'au bord.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Cerceau à bûches tubulaire UniFlame - 48 po
109,99 $
Rangez votre bois en toute confiance grâce à ce cerceau à bûches d'une grande capacité de 122 cm (48 po). Son cadre robuste peut être rempli de bois jusqu'au bord.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Table pour chaufferette de patio de Dyna-Glo - bronze martelé
39,99 $
Combinez votre chaufferette de patio à une table ajustable pour accroître la fonctionnalité et l'élégance de votre appareil. C'est aussi l'endroit idéal pour placer des boissons et des grignotines. Elle vous durera des années grâce à sa construction en acier durable.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Lampe de rechange pour chauffe-patio infrarouge
89,99 $
Lampe halogène de rechange dorée pour chauffe-patio à infrarouge. Pour les modèles LIP15TGG-WM-OP et MS-1500WOIRPH.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Thermomètre numérique avec télécommande MR. BAR-B-Q
39,99 $
Vous pourrez vous déplacer l'esprit tranquille grâce à ce thermomètre numérique avec télécommande qui sonnera lorsque votre viande sera cuite à la perfection!
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Couvercle pour porte-bûches UniFlame - 4 pi
59,99 $
Le porte-bûches Blue Rhino et son couvercle protégeront vos bûches des éléments.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Porte-bûches hexagonal UniFlame - 24 po
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
144,99 $
Ce porte-bûches hexagonal permettra de fera circuler l'air de manière optimale dans les foyers larges. Il gardera les bûches en place et les empêchera de rouler. Son populaire fini noir s'agencera bien avec différents décors.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Support de bûches Orion Pleasant Hearth
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
79,99 $
Support de bûches élégant et moderne pour votre foyer. Poignées qui facilitent l'utilisation et base robuste pour empiler les plus grosses bûches de bois de chauffage et d'allumage. Cadre 100 % en acier, fini de bronze pour plus de beauté et de durabilité. Assemblage minimal nécessaire.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Écran de foyer Orion Pleasant Hearth
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
146,99 $
Le style moderne de l'écran de foyer à panneau plat Orion mettra en valeur votre foyer. Ses lignes épurées et sa base robuste protègeront votre maison des étincelles et des braises. Un acier de qualité supérieure et un fini de bronze qui ajoute à la fois beauté et durabilité. Assemblage minimal requis.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Ensemble d'instruments de foyer Gothic Pleasant Hearth - Cinq pièces
69,99 $
Cet ensemble d'instruments de foyer Gothic est le complément idéal à votre écran de foyer Gothic. Base et outils courbés parfaitement adaptés. Comprend une pelle, des pinces, une brosse tampico et un support pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d'alimentation du feu.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pleasant Hearth 30 po Grille en fer forgé
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
96,99 $
Grille en fer forgé de 76,2 cm (30 po) Pleasant Hearth pour un feu qui dure plus longtemps. Empêche le bois de chauffage de se retrouver sur le plancher, offre une meilleure circulation de l'air et favorise un feu plus vigoureux.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
xRallonge pour porte-bûches de qualité supérieure UniFlame - 4 pi
119,99 $
Cette rallonge Blue Rhino agrandira votre porte-bûches de qualité supérieure afin de vous permettre de ranger davantage de bois.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Table pour chaufferette de patio de Dyna-Glo - acier inoxydable
44,99 $
Combinez votre chaufferette de patio à une table ajustable pour accroître la fonctionnalité et l'élégance de votre appareil. C'est aussi l'endroit idéal pour placer des boissons et des grignotines. Elle vous durera des années grâce à sa construction en acier durable.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pleasant Hearth 27 po Grille en fer forgé
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
86,99 $
Grille en fer forgé de 68.6 cm (27 po) Pleasant Hearth pour un feu qui dure plus longtemps. Empêche le bois de chauffage de se retrouver sur le plancher, offre une meilleure circulation de l'air et favorise un feu plus vigoureux.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse en vinyle carrée pleine longueur pour chaufferette extérieure de patio Paramount
59,99 $
Protégez votre investissement grâce aux housses en vinyle Paramount pour chaufferettes de patio et foyers. Ces housses imperméables offrent une protection contre les intempéries. Pour assurer la durée de vie maximale de votre chaufferette de patio ou de votre foyer, il est conseillé de toujours ranger vos appareils de chauffage d'extérieur dans une remise ou un garage pendant les mois d'hiver lors qu'il ne sont pas en cours d'usage, car certaines pièces sont plus susceptibles de subir des dommages causés par le froid extrême.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Housse de foyer extérieur Paramount - Carré
29,99 $
Des chaufferettes de patio aux foyers, les gaines protectrices Paramount les garderont protégés. Ces housses de vinyle résistantes à l'eau offrent une protection contre les intempéries. Pour une longue durée de vie, il est recommandé de toujours ranger vos appareils de chauffage dans un cabanon ou un garage durant les mois d'hiver lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés, car certaines parties sont plus susceptibles d'être endommagées par le froid.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Gaine protectrice pour chaufferette de patio Paramount
19,99 $
Des chaufferettes de patio aux foyers, les gaines protectrices Paramount les garderont protégés. Ces housses de vinyle résistantes à l'eau offrent une protection contre les intempéries. Pour une longue durée de vie, il est recommandé de toujours ranger vos appareils de chauffage dans un cabanon ou un garage durant les mois d'hiver lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés, car certaines parties sont plus susceptibles d'être endommagées par le froid.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Ensemble de cinq pièces Orion Pleasant Hearth Ensemble d'instruments de foyer
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
59,99 $
Très fonctionnel, mais aussi joliment conçu, cet ensemble au style moderne donne une touche d'élégance à votre foyer. Lignes épurées et base robuste pour ranger les instruments de foyer et les conserver à portée de la main lorsque vous en avez besoin. En acier de grande qualité, cet ensemble comprend une pelle, un tisonnier, des pinces, et une brosse tampico entièrement naturelle pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d'alimentation du feu. Fini de bronze ajoutant beauté et durabilité. Assemblage minimal requis.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Couvercle pour porte-bûches UniFlame - 8 pi
89,99 $
Notre couvercle pour porte-bûches de 2,4 mètres (8 pieds) protégera votre bois et autres articles des éléments.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine by:
  • Clear
    Available
    Online (34)
  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (1)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (12)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (16)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (5)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (0)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (0)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (0)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (0)
    • $400.00 and Over (0)
Accessories
1-34 of 34 items
Sort by:
Pleasant Hearth Log Rack - 12ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$109.99
The Pleasant Hearth 3.6 m (12 ft.) heavy-duty log storage system holds up to 3/4 cord of firewood and is constructed of heavy tubular steel in a durable black finish. Designed to keep firewood off the ground, preventing rot and insects, this sturdy log rack is guaranteed to last you for years with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Log Rack - 4ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$74.99
The Pleasant Hearth 1.2 m (4 ft.) heavy-duty log storage system holds up to 1/4 cord of firewood and is constructed of heavy tubular steel in a durable black finish. Designed to keep firewood off the ground, preventing rot and insects, this sturdy log rack is guaranteed to last you for years with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Log Brackets - 4pc.
$29.99
Bracket your 2x4's together to create your own log storage with our handy log rack brackets. Simply cut any 2x4 piece of lumber (not included) to your desired length and insert into bracket. This will help keep your firewood above ground level. Will not fit pressure-treated 2x4s.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Heavy Duty Canvas Half Cover - 8ft.
$49.99
This Weather-Resistant Polyester Half-Length Log Rack Cover helps to help keep your seasoned firewood dry and ready for use. This cover is guaranteed to last with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Heavy Duty Canvas Half Cover - 12ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$69.99
This Weather-Resistant Polyester Half-Length Log Rack Cover helps to help keep your seasoned firewood dry and ready for use. This cover is guaranteed to last with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Heavy Duty Canvas Full Cover - 8ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$59.99
This Weather-Resistant Polyester Full-Length Log Rack Cover keeps bugs and moisture out so that your seasoned firewood stays dry and ready for use. This cover is guaranteed to last with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Heavy Duty Canvas Full Cover - 12ft.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$89.99
This Weather-Resistant Polyester Full-Length Log Rack Cover keeps bugs and moisture out so that your seasoned firewood stays dry and ready for use. This cover is guaranteed to last with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Heavy Duty Canvas Full Cover
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$44.99
This Weather-Resistant Polyester Full-Length Log Rack Cover keeps bugs and moisture out so that your seasoned firewood stays dry and ready for use. This cover is guaranteed to last with its rugged build quality.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Beige Small Square Fire Pit Cover
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$29.99
Don't let your fire pit stay exposed to the elements. The Pleasant Hearth Square Fire Pit Cover consists of water-resistant fabric that keeps fire pits clean and dry. Tighten the drawstring elastic closure to provide a secure fit. Use the durable handles to easily remove the cover. Extend the life of your fire pit with a Pleasant Hearth Fire Pit Cover.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Beige Small Round Fire Pit Cover
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$32.99
Protect your fire pit from the elements with a durable fire pit cover. The Pleasant Hearth Round Fire Pit Cover consists of water- resistant fabric that keeps fire pits clean and dry. Use the quick close strap to attach the cover to the leg of the fire pit to keep it in place during windstorms. Tighten the drawstring elastic closure to provide a secure fit. Use the durable handles to remove the co ver with ease. Not designed to completely cover the legs of the fire pit.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Beige Medium Square Fire Pit Cover
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$29.99
To protect your fire pit be sure you get a fire pit cover. The Pleasant Hearth Square Fire Pit Cover consists of water resistant, fabric that keeps fire pits clean and dry. A drawstring elastic closure provides a secure fit. Use the durable handles to easily remove the cover. Not designed to completely cover the legs of the fire pit. Extend the life of your fire pit with a Pleasant Hearth Fire Pit Cover.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Patio Heater Cover - Full Length
$54.99
From patio heaters to firepits, paramount vinyl covers will keep you protected. These water resistant vinyl covers offer protection from the elements. For longest life, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months when the units are not in use as some parts are more susceptible to damage due to extreme cold.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Outdoor Firepit Cover - Round
$29.99
From patio heaters to firepits, paramount vinyl covers will keep you protected. These water resistant vinyl covers offer protection from the elements. For longest life, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months when the units are not in use as some parts are more susceptible to damage due to extreme cold.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Black Vinyl Outdoor Pagoda Fire Pit Cover
$32.99
This Paramount water resistant vinyl cover offers protection from the elements. To get the longest life out of your patio heater or fire pit, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Gothic Fireplace Screen
$69.99
The overlapping arches of our Gothic Fireplace Screen invoke an old world feel that is sure to please. Completed in a black finish, this screen fits just about any décor. Watch as the narrow arches beautifully outline your roaring hearth.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Tubular Log Hoop - 48in.
$109.99
Store your wood with confidence with this large capacity 122 cm (48 in.) log hoop. Sturdy frame can be stacked to the brim with wood.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Tubular Log Hoop - 40in.
$79.99
Store your wood with confidence with this large capacity 101 cm (40 in.) log hoop. Sturdy frame can be stacked to the brim with wood.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Dyna-Glo Hammered Bronze Table for Patio Heater
$39.99
Add an adjustable table to your patio heater in order to add even more functionality and style to your unit. It makes a great place for holding drinks and snacks. The durable steel construction will ensure the table will last for years.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Infrared Patio Heater Replacement Bulb
$89.99
Golden tube replacement infrared patio heater bulb. Works with model numbers LIP15TGG-WM-OP and MS-1500WOIRPH.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Log Rack Cover - 4ft.
$59.99
Using the Blue Rhino cover along with the rack will keep your fire logs fully protected from the elements. The convenient cover keeps wood dry and makes curing easier.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
MR. BAR-B-Q Remote Digital Temperature Gauge
$39.99
Go anywhere and relax while the remote digital temperature gauge will beep when your meat is done to perfection!
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Log Grate Hex Shape - 24in.
Hurry, Only 9 left online!
$144.99
The hex bar grate design will provide optimal airflow for wider fireplaces. The log grate keeps logs in place and prevents rolling. The popular black finish will compliment a variety of decors.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Orion Log Holder
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$79.99
The Orion log holder provides an elegant yet modern accent to your fireplace. It features side handles for ease of use and a sturdy base to hold larger firewood and kindling. The frame is constructed from 100% steel and has a gun metal finish that adds both beauty and durability. Minimal assembly required.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Orion Fireplace Screen
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$146.99
The modern style of the Orion flat panel fireplace screen will accentuate your fireplace perfectly. It features clean, graceful lines and a sturdy base to help protect your home from stray sparks and ashes. Constructed from high-quality steel, it has a gun metal finish that adds both beauty and durability. Minimal assembly is needed.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Gothic Fireplace  Toolset - 5pc.
$69.99
The Gothic Fireplace Toolset is the perfect complement to your Gothic Fireplace Screen. Curved accents on base and tools tie it in perfectly. Includes a shovel, tong, poker, tampico brush and stand to satisfy all your fire tending needs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth 30in. Cast Iron Grate
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$96.99
Build a longer lasting fire with the Pleasant Hearth 76.2 cm (30 in.) Cast Iron grate. It keeps firewood off the fireplace floor to better circulate air for a more robust fire.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Premium Log Rack Extension - 4ft.
$119.99
The Blue Rhino Extension Kit allows you to expand your Premium log rack to store more wood outdoors.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
UniFlame Log Rack Cover - 8ft
$89.99
Our 2.4 metre (8ft.) outdoor wood rack cover protects your wood and other items from the elements.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Orion 5 Pc. Fireplace Toolset
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$59.99
Highly functional, yet beautifully designed, the Orion modern style toolset provides an elegant accent to your fireplace. It features clean lines and a sturdy base to hold the fireplace tools and keep them handy when you need them. Constructed from high-quality steel, this toolset includes a shovel, poker, tongs, and an all-natural tampico brush for all your fire tending needs. This toolset has a gun metal finish that adds both beauty and durability. Minimal assembly is needed.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth 27in. Cast Iron Grate
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$86.99
Build a longer lasting fire with the Pleasant Hearth 68.6 cm (27 in.) Cast Iron grate. It keeps firewood off the fireplace floor to better circulate air for a more robust fire.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Patio Heater Head Cover
$19.99
From patio heaters to firepits, paramount vinyl covers will keep you protected. These water resistant vinyl covers offer protection from the elements. For longest life, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months when the units are not in use as some parts are more susceptible to damage due to extreme cold.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Outdoor Firepit Cover - Square
$29.99
From patio heaters to firepits, paramount vinyl covers will keep you protected. These water resistant vinyl covers offer protection from the elements. For longest life, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months when the units are not in use as some parts are more susceptible to damage due to extreme cold.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Full Length Outdoor Square Patio Heater Vinyl Cover
$59.99
Protect your investment with Paramount vinyl covers for patio heaters and fire pits. These water resistant vinyl covers offer protection from the elements. To get the longest life out of your patio heater or fire pit, it is recommended to always store your outdoor heating units in a shed or garage during winter months when the units are not in use as some parts are more susceptible to damage due to extreme cold.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Dyna-Glo Stainless Steel Table for Patio Heater
$44.99
Add an adjustable table to your patio heater in order to add even more functionality and style to your unit. It makes a great place for holding drinks and snacks. The durable steel construction will ensure the table will last for years.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store