• Affiner par :
  • Effacer
    Disponible
    Produits en ligne (31)
    Produits en magasin (1)
  • Effacer
    Taille
    Taille Unique
  • En solde
Poufs et articles de rangement
1-31 of 31 items
Trier par
Banc capitonné avec rangement Imperial
Assortiment de couleurs
189,99 $
Le banc capitonné Imperial combine à la fois fonctionnalité et style. En effet, grâce à son rangement bien pensé, ce banc style pouf sera une pièce d'appoint idéale pour un salon, une chambre à coucher, un couloir ou même un hall d'entrée. Ce banc avec rangement à la conception unique comprend une section offrant beaucoup d'espace de rangement pour un usage quotidien. Fabriqué à partir de matériau x de haute qualité, il résistera à l'usure du temps. Le fini du banc capitonné avec rangement Imperial s'agencera avec différents décors.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf brun en osier Kian avec paniers de rangement – 8 pièces
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
229,99 $
Utilisez cet ensemble de rangement en osier dans votre salle de séjour ou votre chambre à coucher comme solution de rangement
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf de rangement pliable à motif nordique HomeStyles
Il n’en reste que 4 en ligne!
Assortiment de couleurs
19,99 $
  • En raison de problèmes de livraison, le pouf de rangement pliable de 15 po à motif nordique de marque Homestyles seront reçus en retard
  • Nous nous excusons de tout inconvénient que cela pourrait vous causer
  • En raison de problèmes de livraison, la table pliante seront reçus en retard. Nous nous excusons de tout inconvénient que cela pourrait vous causer
  • Dimensions : 38 cm x 38 cm x 37,5 cm (15 po x 15 po x 14,8 po)
  • Matériaux : PVC et mousse
  • Convient au salon, au coin détente, au sous-sol ou à la chambre à coucher
Disponible en ligne
Disponible en magasin
Pouf capitonné Imperial
Assortiment de couleurs
139,99 $
Fonctionnel et stylé, le pouf capitonné avec base en X couleur or Imperial s'agencera parfaitement avec tout décor contemporain. Idéal avec une console ou un sofa sectionnel, il complétera à merveille tout décor contemporain. C'est un favori des cafés modernes, des espaces créatifs et des agences d'ameublement. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de qualité supérieure, il vous servira durant des années et ne requerra pas d'entretien intense ou exigent. Il pourra facilement être détaché en cas de déversement accidentel.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf de rangement Brassex capitonné
Assortiment de couleurs
149,99 $
Profitez de sièges, d'une surface et d'un espace de rangement supplémentaires grâce à ce pouf de rangement capitonné et polyvalent. Doté d'un dessus généreusement rembourré, ce pouf offre un siège supplémentaire pratique pour les invités et peut servir d'endroit confortable pour mettre des chaussures au bout d'un lit ou à une entrée. Doté d'une surface robuste, ce pouf peut également servir de tab le dans un salon ou une salle familiale. Un vaste espace de rangement intérieur vous permet de ranger les oreillers, les couvertures, les pantoufles et autres articles dans un endroit bien à l'abri des regards.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Fauteuil club avec pouf en tissu Icône
344,99 $
Marilyn Monroe et Katherine Hepburn sont des icônes mondiales incarnant l'élégance et la beauté, et c'est avec ces concepts en tête que ce fauteuil club et son pouf rembourrés ont été conçus. Ils seront parfaits pour vous aider à vous détendre en lisant un bon livre. Leur imprimé emblématique et leurs matériaux de haute qualité donneront du charme à un salon ou à une chambre. Vendu en ensemble de 2 pièces.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Banc en similicuir avec rangement Impression
Il n’en reste que 5 en ligne!
Assortiment de couleurs
119,99 $
Ce banc en similicuir Impression donne une impression bien pensée et stylée aux décors classiques et modernes. Favorite des agences d'ameublement et de rénovation, cette pièce polyvalente conviendra à tout espace formel ou informel. Idéal avec des meubles de salon ou de bureau de réception, son espace de rangement est suffisamment logeable pour conserver tous vos articles essentiels. Fabriqué à pa rtir de matériaux de haute qualité, ce banc classique avec rangement offrira une performance durable. Il s'agencera à merveille avec la plupart des décors intérieurs.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf d'aspect lin Monarch Specialties Inc.
Assortiment de couleurs
89,99 $
Ce pouf cubique polyvalent vous offre un style élégant de haute qualité. Son formidable rembourrage capitonné vous procure un confort suprême, ce qui permet de l’utiliser comme repose-pieds, siège supplémentaire ou accessoire décoratif.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf capitonné Imperial
Assortiment de couleurs
139,99 $
Fonctionnel et stylé, le pouf capitonné avec base en X couleur or Imperial s'agencera parfaitement avec tout décor contemporain. Idéal avec une console ou un sofa sectionnel, il complétera à merveille tout décor contemporain. C'est un favori des cafés modernes, des espaces créatifs et des agences d'ameublement. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de qualité supérieure, il vous servira durant des années et ne requerra pas d'entretien intense ou exigent. Il pourra facilement être détaché en cas de déversement accidentel.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf rond capitonné en velours avec rangement bleu marine - 2 pièces
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
139,99 $
Servez-vous de poufs capitonnés comme accessoires décoratifs pour meubler votre maison. Pour ceux à la recherche d'un pouf pratique, ce siège avec rangement est un choix parfait. Il offre beaucoup d'espace de rangement afin de conserver en lieu sûr vos articles essentiels et de maintenir l'ordre d'une pièce. Leur couleur polyvalente et leur conception capitonnée les rendent parfaits pour s'agencer à tout décor contemporain. Placez ces petits sofas dans un salon, une chambre à coucher, une chambre d'enfant, un couloir ou le coin salon d'un jardin, ou sur un balcon.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf à motif d’oranges
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
32,99 $
Ce pouf rond pliable est doté d’un motif d’oranges; il est idéal pour une chambre d’enfant ou l’extérieur. Vous pouvez vous en servir comme chaise ou pour le rangement.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf en simili cuir Monarch Specialties Inc.  - Noir
Maintenant 66,99 $
Était 69,99 $
Vous apprécierez la classe et le style remarquable de ce pouf. Son design riche, fait de simili cuir rembourré, comporte des caractéristiques exceptionnelles qui facilitent son entretien pour laisser une impression durable. Son coussinage capitonné à la mode procure un confort idéal, et il est pratique comme repose-pieds ou comme pièce décorative.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf de rangement avec rabat Majestic- Brun
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
159,99 $
Ce pouf de rangement en tissu avec de solides pattes peut être utilisé comme repose-pieds, meuble de rangement ou table. Le dessus se rabat pour le transformer en une petite table. Il est parfait pour la salle familiale, pour ranger des couvertures ou pour tous autres articles. Il est offert en couleurs neutres, brun ou gris.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf cubique capitonné rouge Monarch Specialties
79,99 $
Appréciez la classe et le style haut de gamme avec ce pouf polyvalent en forme de cube. L’élégante courtepointe comprend un rembourrage en similicuir rouge facile à nettoyer. Le rembourrage capitonné exquis offre un confort parfait et peut être utilisé comme repose-pieds, siège supplémentaire ou comme objet décoratif dans n’importe quelle pièce de votre maison.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf cubique capitonné brun Monarch Specialties
79,99 $
Appréciez la classe et le style haut de gamme avec ce pouf polyvalent en forme de cube. L’élégante courtepointe comprend un rembourrage en similicuir brun facile à nettoyer. Le rembourrage capitonné exquis offre un confort parfait et peut être utilisé comme repose-pieds, siège supplémentaire ou comme objet décoratif dans n’importe quelle pièce de votre maison.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Banc-pouf capitonné en velours avec rangement
Assortiment de couleurs
189,99 $
Cet élégant pouf décoratif avec rangement mettra en valeur tout espace intérieur. Son revêtement en velours au fini capitonné en fera le point de mire de n'importe quelle pièce. Ce banc offre également une excellente solution de rangement. En effet, vous pourrez y ranger vos vêtements et autres articles essentiels afin de maintenir l'ordre dans une pièce. Son cadre en bois est muni de 4 pieds en b ois qui assureront sa stabilité. Faites-en la pièce maîtresse d'un salon, d'une chambre à coucher, d'une chambre d'enfant, d'une entrée ou d'une bibliothèque.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Banc capitonné avec support Imperial
Assortiment de couleurs
199,99 $
Donnez un style transitionnel et une touche d'élégance moderne à tout décor classique ou contemporain avec ce banc capitonné chic à boutons Imperial. Rembourré de tissu doux, ce banc luxueux pourra être placé dans n'importe quel espace formel ou informel. Il est suffisamment polyvalent pour convenir à un salon, à une chambre à coucher ou à un couloir et ajoute un siège supplémentaire. Son cadre et son support donnent une touche d'élégance à son apparence générale, ce qui contribue à en faire un excellent choix en matière d'ameublement.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf de rangement Majestic -Boîte ouverte
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
224,99 $
Ce pratique pouf de rangement double comprend un bouton pour créer un style décoratif ainsi que de solides pattes en bois. Il peut être utilisé devant votre lit, dans l'entrée ou dans votre salle familiale, et il se transforme en un siège supplémentaire ou un espace de rangement.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf de rangement Brassex
Assortiment de couleurs
149,99 $
Confort, style et fonctionnalité - ce pouf de rangement vous offre tout cela et plus encore. Sa conception compacte et intelligente le rend facile à déplacer tout en lui permettant de ranger plusieurs articles essentiels de votre salle de séjour, comme les couvertures et les jeux. Utilisez-le comme repose-pieds, siège supplémentaire, ou même comme banc de rangement pour votre hall d'entrée! Envelo ppé dans du similicuir durable et facile d'entretien, et rehaussé de coutures, c'est une pièce qui s'adapte facilement à tout changement de décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Renard Arctique Loft Skins de Gouchee
Il n’en reste que 6 en ligne!
199,99 $
Laissez libre cours à votre nature avec ce joli fauteuil poire confortable Loft Skins de Gouchee Home. La similifourrure réaliste et élégante ressemble à celle d'un lynx en hiver et complémente tout décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Fauteuil poire en bois Dotcom Sitting Point de Gouchee
74,99 $
Avec son imprimé effet bois, ce meuble apporte une touche de nature au décor et peut être utilisé autant comme siège confortable que comme repose-pieds audacieux.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Fauteuil poire en bois Dotcom Sitting Point de Gouchee
59,99 $
Avec son imprimé effet bois, ce meuble apporte une touche de nature au décor et peut être utilisé autant comme siège confortable que comme repose-pieds audacieux.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Sitting Point Loft Trinidad de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
129,99 $
Ce meuble tendance est idéal pour relaxer et ajouter une touche de couleur et de confort à tout espace. Magnifique addition, pratique et vraiment polyvalente pour le bureau, le studio ou la maison.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Sitting Point Loft Trinidad de Gouchee
129,99 $
Ce meuble tendance est idéal pour relaxer et ajouter une touche de couleur et de confort à tout espace. Magnifique addition, pratique et vraiment polyvalente pour le bureau, le studio ou la maison.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Sitting Point Loft Felt de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
149,99 $
Ce meuble d'inspiration naturelle est idéal pour relaxer et ajouter une touche de couleur et de confort à tout espace. Magnifique addition, pratique et vraiment polyvalente pour le bureau, le studio ou la maison.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Sitting Point Cube Brava de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
59,99 $
Créez des sièges tout en montrant votre côté fantaisiste. Ce pouf de grande taille est rempli de billes de polystyrène pour un siège confortable qui s'ajuste aux contours de votre corps.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Sitting Point Cube Brava de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
59,99 $
Créez des sièges tout en montrant votre côté fantaisiste. Ce pouf de grande taille est rempli de billes de polystyrène pour un siège confortable qui s'ajuste aux contours de votre corps.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Dotcom Brava de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
64,99 $
Comme pouf, siège ou table d'appoint, ce meuble de style ottoman polyvalent est confortable tout en étant attrayant.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pouf Dotcom Brava de Gouchee
Assortiment de couleurs
64,99 $
Comme pouf, siège ou table d'appoint, ce meuble de style ottoman polyvalent est confortable tout en étant attrayant.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Ottomane à rangement Brassex – Rouge
109,99 $
Les ottomanes de rangement sont souvent sous-estimées. Ce magnifique élément est conçu pour y ranger une multitude d’accessoires essentiels pour aider à garder une maison ou un bureau rangé avec style. Sa fabrication solide et son vaste espace de rangement intérieur font de cette ottomane un choix éminemment pratique et durable.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Ensemble de 2 poufs pour enfants Monarch Specialties Inc.
Assortiment de couleurs
69,99 $
Offrez à votre enfant un endroit confortable pour s’asseoir et reposer ses pieds avec cet ensemble de 2 poufs de petit format. Comme ils sont recouverts d’un matériau facile d’entretien, le nettoyage sera simple comme tout. Un excellent ajout à l’heure du conte, ces poufs servent de places assises supplémentaires tout en ajoutant une touche de modernité à la chambre à coucher ou au salon. Ces poufs sont des incontournables pour tous les enfants; ils sont dotés d’un rembourrage confortable et conçus pour durer.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine by:
  • Clear
    Available
    Online (32)
    In-store (3)
  • Clear
    Size
    One Size
  • On Sale
  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (1)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (1)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (11)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (10)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (7)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (1)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (0)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (1)
    • $400.00 and Over (0)
Ottomans & Storage
1-32 of 32 items
Sort by:
Kian Brown Wicker Ottoman with Storage Baskets - 8pc.
Hurry, Only 9 left online!
SALE $179.99
Reg. $229.99
Use this wicker storage set in your family room or bedroom as a convenient storage solution, a footrest or a coffee table.
In Stock Online
Available In Store
Imperial Tufted Bench with Storage
More Colours Available
SALE $159.99
Reg. $189.99
Imperial tufted bench combines functionality and style to any abode. With a smart storage space, this ottoman style bench is an accent piece for your living room, bedroom, corridor, and even for the hallway. The uniquely designed storage bench includes a section with ample storage space for everyday organization. Made using high-quality material, it withstands the test of time. The imperial tufted bench with storage has a finish that seamlessly blends with all kinds of background.
In Stock Online
Available In Store
Imperial Tufted Ottoman
More Colours Available
$139.99
Functional and stylish, Imperial Tufted Ottoman with Golden X Base is perfect for contemporary home decor. Ideal to be paired with a console or sectional sofas, this Imperial Tufted Ottoman with Golden X Base is an ideal addition to contemporary household setups. It is also preferred by modern-day cafes, creative spaces, and home-furnishing agencies. Made using premium-quality material, it offers a long-lasting usage and does not require intense or high-maintenance. In case of spillage, it can be easily spot-cleaned.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
HomeStyles Nordic Folding Storage Ottoman
Hurry, Only 9 left online!
More Colours Available
$19.99
  • Due to delivery issues, the 15 in. nordic folding storage ottoman will be delayed
  • We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause our customers
  • Dimensions: 38 cm x 38 cm x 37.5 cm (15 in. x 15 in. x 14.8 in.)
  • Material: PVC and foam
  • Suitable for a living room, den, basement or bedroom
In Stock Online
Available In Store
Brassex Tufted Storage Ottoman
More Colours Available
$149.99
Enjoy additional seating, surface and storage space with this versatile tufted storage ottoman. With a generously padded top, this ottoman adds convenient extra seating for guests and can serve as a comfortable place for putting on footwear at the end of a bed or in an entryway. With a sturdy surface area, this ottoman can also serve as a tabletop in a living room or family room. Ample interior st orage space lets you tuck pillows, blankets, slippers and other items neatly out of sight.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Brassex Icon Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman
$344.99
Marilyn Monroe and Katherine Hepburn were world-class icons known for exemplifying grace and beauty. Designed with those exact concepts in mind, this upholstered club chair and ottoman give you the perfect place to unwind with a good book. The iconic print and high-grade materials will reflect a touch of glamour in your living room or bedroom. Sold as a 2-piece set.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialties Beige Leather-Look Ottoman
$199.99
A versatile and stunning piece, this vintage off-white with black French script fabric ottoman in a classic contemporary design provides storage and seating solutions for almost any room in your home. With stylish tufted details, a dual hinged lift top and a deep storage compartment, conquering clutter has never been easier or looked better. Whether you place this ottoman in your living room, family room, den, or bedroom, it will add function, style, and a hint of sophistication to your space.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleather Impression Bench with Storage
Hurry, Only 6 left online!
More Colours Available
$119.99
This Pleather Impression Bench offers a smart and stylish look to classic and modern-styled home decors. Preferred by home furnishing and renovation agencies, it is a versatile addition to formal and informal spaces. Perfect to be used alongside living room and reception furniture, it also allows you to store your everyday essentials in its spacious storage. Made using high-quality material, this classic bench with storage delivers a long-lasting performance. This bench with storage flawlessly blends with most of the indoor settings.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialities Inc. Faux Linen Ottoman
More Colours Available
$89.99
Enjoy class and top-notch style with this versatile cube-shaped ottoman. The exquisite tufted cushioning provides perfect comfort and can conveniently be used as a foot rest, extra seating, or as an accent piece for any room in your home.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Imperial Tufted Ottoman
More Colours Available
$139.99
Functional and stylish, Imperial Tufted Ottoman with Golden X Base is perfect for contemporary home decor. Ideal to be paired with a console or sectional sofas, this Imperial Tufted Ottoman with Golden X Base is an ideal addition to contemporary household setups. It is also preferred by modern-day cafes, creative spaces, and home-furnishing agencies. Made using premium-quality material, it offers a long-lasting usage and does not require intense or high-maintenance. In case of spillage, it can be easily spot-cleaned.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Velvet Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman
More Colours Available
$189.99
These decorative storage ottomans bring out the best in any indoor space. This stylish ottoman is made of velvet fabric with a tufted finish, making it a focal point in any room. Apart from being a decorative accent piece, this velvet bench provides you a great storage solution. You can store your clothes, other essential things in it, keeping the clutter out of your room. It has a wooden framewor k with four wooden legs that add to its stability. Keep it in your living room, bedroom, kid’s room, lobby or library to make a statement.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Velvet Tufted Navy Round Storage Ottoman - 2pc.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$139.99
Tufted ottomans are being used as preferred decor accessories for interior furnishing. For all those who are looking for a practically designed ottoman, this round storage sofa is a perfect pick. It offers ample storage space for safekeeping your essential things, keeping the clutter out. Versatile colour and tufted design make these ottomans perfect for any contemporary decor setting. Place these small sofas in your living rooms, bedrooms, kids’ rooms, hallways, garden seating areas, and balconies.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Orange Ottoman
Hurry, Only 9 left online!
$32.99
This collapsible round ottoman features an orange motif. It is great for the kids room or outdoor. It can be used as a chair or for storage.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialties Red Tufted Cube Ottoman
$79.99
Enjoy class and top-notch style with this versatile cube shaped ottoman. The rich quilt design includes a red faux leather upholstery that is easy to clean. The exquisite tufted cushioning provides perfect comfort and can conveniently be used as a foot rest, extra seating, or as an accent piece for any room in your home.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialties Inc. Faux Leather Ottoman - Black
NOW $66.99
Was $69.99
Enjoy class and top-notch style with this ottoman. The rich design includes faux leather upholstery with exceptional characteristics that ensure easy care and a lasting impression. A trendy tufted cushioning provides perfect comfort, and can be used conveniently as a foot rest, or accent piece.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialties Brown Tufted Cube Ottoman
$79.99
Enjoy class and top-notch style with this versatile cube shaped ottoman. The rich quilt design includes a dark brown faux leather upholstery that is easy to clean. The exquisite tufted cushioning provides perfect comfort and can conveniently be used as a foot rest, extra seating, or as an accent piece for any room in your home.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Majestic Storage Ottoman with Flip Lid - Brown
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$159.99
This fabric storage ottoman with sturdy feet can be used as a foot stool, storage , seat or table. The lid flips over to become a small table. It is great for the family room, to store blankets or any other items. It comes in neutral brown or grey colouring.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Imperial Tufted Bench with Stand
More Colours Available
$199.99
Give a transitional outlook to your home with this posh-style imperial tufted bench. The button-tufted bench adds modern elegance to any space – whether classically styled or contemporary. Upholstered with soft fabric, this luxury seat can be placed in all types of formal and informal indoor spaces. This versatile bench works great for living rooms, bedrooms, and corridors by offering additional s eating space. The frame and stand adds grace to the overall appearance, making it a great pick for your furnishing requirements.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Majestic Storage Ottoman - OPEN BOX
Hurry, Only 1 left online!
$224.99
This practical double storage ottoman has button sewn in for the decorative look and sturdy wood legs. It can be used in front of your bed, in the entrance or in your family room and doubles as an extra seat or storage.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Brassex Storage Ottoman
More Colours Available
$149.99
Comfort, style and function – this storage ottoman holds all that and more. Its compact and smart design keeps it easy to move around yet qualified to store many of your living room essentials, such as blankets and games. Use it as a footrest, extra seating, or even as a storage bench for your front hall! Wrapped in durable, low maintenance faux leather, and accented with stitching detail, it’s a piece that will transition easily with any décor changes.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Loft Skins Snow Fox Ottoman
Hurry, Only 6 left online!
$199.99
Go wild with style and comfort with the Loft Skins bean bag from Gouchee Home. This faux fur pouf has a sleek, realistic snow lynx look that complements any décor.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Dotcom Wood Beanbag Ottoman
$74.99
This Dotcom Wood Ottoman with its distinguished log print brings a touch of nature into your home. You can use it either as a comfortable seat or as a brilliant foot rest.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Dotcom Wood Beanbag Ottoman
$59.99
This Dotcom Wood Ottoman with its distinguished log print brings a touch of nature into your home. You can use it either as a comfortable seat or as a brilliant foot rest.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Sitting Point Cube Brava Ottoman Royal
More Colours Available
$59.99
Generate extra seating while displaying your sense of whimsy with this cube pouf by Sitting Point. This large pouf is filled with polystyrene beads for a comfortable fit that shapes itself to the contours of your body.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Monarch Specialties Inc. 2 Piece Ottoman Set
More Colours Available
$69.99
Give your little ones a comfy place to sit and rest their feet with this fun sized 2-piece ottoman set. Upholstered in an easy care material, clean up has never been so simple! A great addition to story time, these ottomans provide extra seating while adding a touch of modern flair to any bedroom or playroom. Comfortably padded and built to last, these ottomans are a must have for any child.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Loft Trinidad Ottoman
$129.99
This sophisticated and fashionable piece is an ideal seat for lounging around, or for providing a side of colourful comfort to any space. Welcome a truly versatile addition to your home, studio, or office with this gorgeous yet practical chair.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Loft Trinidad Ottoman
More Colours Available
$129.99
This sophisticated and fashionable piece is an ideal seat for lounging around, or for providing a side of colourful comfort to any space. Welcome a truly versatile addition to your home, studio, or office with this gorgeous yet practical chair.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Loft Felt Ottoman
More Colours Available
$149.99
This earthy and fashionable piece is an ideal seat for lounging around, or for providing a side of colourful comfort to any space. Welcome a truly versatile addition to your home, studio, or office with this gorgeous yet practical chair.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Sitting Point Cube Brava Ottoman
More Colours Available
$59.99
Generate extra seating while displaying your sense of whimsy with this cube pouf by Sitting Point. This large pouf is filled with polystyrene beads for a comfortable fit that shapes itself to the contours of your body.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Dotcom Brava Pouf Ottoman
More Colours Available
$64.99
Enjoy a striking footrest, comfortable seat, or convenient side table with this versatile pouf-style ottoman.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Gouchee Dotcom Brava Pouf Ottoman
More Colours Available
$64.99
Enjoy a striking footrest, comfortable seat, or convenient side table with this versatile pouf-style ottoman.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Brassex Storage Ottoman - Red
$109.99
Storage ottomans are often over-looked for their true value. This beautiful piece is designed to store a multitude of essentials to help keep your home or office organized in style. Its solid construction and ample interior storage space make this ottoman a lasting, durable and highly practical choice.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store