• Affiner par :
  • Effacer
    PAR
    Produits en ligne (43)
  • Affiner par
    • Articles ménagers
    • Circulaires et aubaines
  • Effacer
    Taille
    2.6poX8po
    2piX8pi
    2poX3po
    4pdX6pd
    4piX6pi
    5pdX8pd
    5piX7pi
    5piX8pi
    5po.3x7po.7
    6.7poX9po
    6piX9pi
    7piX10pi
    8piX10pi
    8poX11po
Articles en vedette
1-36 of 43 items
Trier par
Tapis Mercury marine/bleu eCarpet Gallery
119,99 $ - 249,99 $
Ce tapis est orné d'un motif légèrement abstrait qui rehaussera le décor de votre demeure. Son style contemporain inspirera la tranquillité au sein de votre demeure.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Eclipse marine/ivoire eCarpet Gallery
119,99 $
Impressionnez vos invités en leur montrant vos talents en décoration intérieure! Apportez une vibrante touche contemporaine et décontractée à votre demeure grâce à ce tapis aux motifs abstraits.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Impressions gris eCarpet Gallery
109,99 $ - 219,99 $
La collection Impressions combine de doux motifs contemporains et transitionnels audacieux dans des palettes de couleurs apaisantes. Les formes expressives ajouteront du rythme et de l'éclat à votre demeure.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, brun foncé – 6,7 pi x 9,6 pi
Il n’en reste que 7 en ligne!
189,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Lemur Lorraine de Segma
159,99 $ - 329,99 $
Le tapis de sol Lemur est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Lemur Monica de Segma
159,99 $ - 329,99 $
Le tapis de sol Lemur est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Lemur Rachel de Segma
159,99 $ - 329,99 $
Le tapis de sol Lemur est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Lemur Aria de Segma
159,99 $ - 329,99 $
Le tapis de sol Lemur est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Pandora Olivia de Segma
249,99 $ - 379,99 $
Le tapis de sol Pandora est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Luminance Adele de Segma
24,99 $ - 219,99 $
Le tapis de sol Luminance est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Luminance Lillian de Segma
24,99 $ - 219,99 $
Le tapis de sol Luminance est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis fait à la main Kasbah eCarpetGallery, vert foncé – 8 pi
199,99 $
Les lignes élégantes, les motifs géométriques doux et les éléments abstraits se combinent pour créer un magnifique tapis transitionnel. Touffeté à la main avec de la laine d'origine 100 % néo-zélandaise. Son apparence moderne aux motifs graphiques sera la toile de fond idéale pour n'importe quel décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis fait à la main Kasbah eCarpetGallery, ivoire – 8 pi
199,99 $
Les lignes élégantes, les motifs géométriques doux et les éléments abstraits se combinent pour créer un magnifique tapis transitionnel. Touffeté à la main avec de la laine d'origine 100 % néo-zélandaise. Son apparence moderne aux motifs graphiques sera la toile de fond idéale pour n'importe quel décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis fait à la main Kasbah eCarpetGallery, violet – 8 pi
199,99 $
Les lignes élégantes, les motifs géométriques doux et les éléments abstraits se combinent pour créer un magnifique tapis transitionnel. Touffeté à la main avec de la laine d'origine 100 % néo-zélandaise. Son apparence moderne aux motifs graphiques sera la toile de fond idéale pour n'importe quel décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis fait à la main Kasbah eCarpetGallery, vert pâle – 8 pi
Il n’en reste que 5 en ligne!
199,99 $
Les lignes élégantes, les motifs géométriques doux et les éléments abstraits se combinent pour créer un magnifique tapis transitionnel. Touffeté à la main avec de la laine d'origine 100 % néo-zélandaise. Son apparence moderne aux motifs graphiques sera la toile de fond idéale pour n'importe quel décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis fait à la main Kasbah eCarpetGallery, crème – 8 pi
119,99 $
Les lignes élégantes, les motifs géométriques doux et les éléments abstraits se combinent pour créer un magnifique tapis transitionnel. Touffeté à la main avec de la laine d'origine 100 % néo-zélandaise. Son apparence moderne aux motifs graphiques sera la toile de fond idéale pour n'importe quel décor.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Medallion de eCarpetGallery, cuivre – 5,6 pi x 7,6 pi
109,99 $
Un magnifique tapis doté de motifs floraux complexes et un médaillon central sur un champ bleu pastel. Cette tapisserie à l'aiguille finie à la main est faite de fils préteints qui assurent des couleurs vives. Ce tapis est doté d'une surface douce et lustrée et est muni d'un revers très durable. Il est excellent pour les zones occupées et les pièces où il y a des meubles robustes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Crown de eCarpetGallery – 5,3 pi x 7,7 pi
79,99 $
La collection Crown propose de magnifiques tapis pelucheux contemporains et transitionnels. Les motifs artistiques épatants sont tissés dans une variété de nuances. Ils sont polyvalents et conviendront à merveille à tout type de décor pour rehausserer toute pièce de votre demeure.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Crown de eCarpetGallery – 3,11 pi x 5,3 pi
44,99 $
La collection Crown propose de magnifiques tapis pelucheux contemporains et transitionnels. Les motifs artistiques épatants sont tissés dans une variété de nuances. Ils sont polyvalents et conviendront à merveille à tout type de décor pour rehausserer toute pièce de votre demeure.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, bourgogne foncé – 6,7 pi x 9,6 pi
Il n’en reste que 7 en ligne!
189,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, bourgogne foncé – 5,5 pi x 7,9 pi
129,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, bourgogne foncé – 4,7 pi x 6,5 pi
89,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis en polypropylène Classic Mahee de eCarpetGallery, brun foncé – 4,7 pi x 6,5 pi
Il n’en reste que 9 en ligne!
89,99 $
Influencée par les motifs persans antiques d'autrefois, la collection Classic propose des tapis soyeux et élégants fabriqués sur un métier mécanique. La combinaison de tons chauds et de motifs complexes transforme ces classiques intemporels de l'ancien monde en chefs-d'œuvre modernes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Bardot beige/gris foncé eCarpet Gallery
159,99 $ - 289,99 $
Les tapis remarquables de la collection Bardot combinent de façon élégante des éléments classiques et flamboyants. Ils sont ornés de motifs recherchés et apportent une touche de luxe.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Elegance ivoire eCarpet Gallery
139,99 $ - 299,99 $
Ce tapis de style décontracté est doux pour les pieds. Il est confortable et ajoute du style à n'importe quelle pièce.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Bardot crème/gris foncé eCarpet Gallery – 5,2 pi x 8 pi
159,99 $
Les tapis remarquables de la collection Bardot combinent de façon élégante une richesse des éléments classiques et flamboyants. Ils sont ornés de motifs élégants et aux couleurs fluides et apaisantes et apportent une touche de luxe.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Luminance Whirlblue de Segma
24,99 $ - 219,99 $
Le tapis de sol Luminance est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Pandora Ruby de Segma
249,99 $ - 379,99 $
Le tapis de sol Pandora est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Pandora Lucy de Segma
249,99 $ - 379,99 $
Le tapis de sol Pandora est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Pandora Stella de Segma
249,99 $ - 379,99 $
Le tapis de sol Pandora est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Luminance Evelyn de Segma
24,99 $ - 219,99 $
Le tapis de sol Luminance est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Luminance Lily de Segma
24,99 $ - 219,99 $
Le tapis de sol Luminance est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Monaco Judy de Segma
159,99 $ - 299,99 $
Le tapis Monaco est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis de sol Monaco Anna de Segma
159,99 $ - 299,99 $
Le tapis Monaco est un accessoire abordable parfait pour tout décor intérieur qui se veut incroyablement charmant ou théâtral. Ces merveilleux tapis modernes offrent une magnifique combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires et un grand éventail de motifs détaillés.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis intérieur Segma Collection Monaco Bianca
29,99 $ - 329,99 $
La collection Monaca, grâce à son exceptionnelle qualité de conception en fil d'oléfine thermiquement stabilisé à densité moyenne et ses couleurs uniques, donne le ton à toute la pièce. Il constitue une parfaite solution pour tout intérieur requérant un effet envoûtant ou voyant à un prix abordable. Ces fantastiques tapis modernes offrent une bonne combinaison de couleurs extraordinaires dans une variété de motifs complexes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Tapis Sophia en polypropylène eCarpetGallery
59,99 $ - 159,99 $
Un magnifique tapis Sophia ajoute une touche d'élégance à toute pièce. Les motifs intemporels et les superbes nuances font de ces tapis des classiques contemporains.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine by:
  • Clear
    Available
    Online (43)
  • Refine by
    • Household
    • Flyers & Deals
  • Clear
    Size
    2ft.6inX8ft.
    2ft.X3ft.
    2ft.X8ft.
    4ft.X6ft.
    4ftX6ft
    5ft.3x7ft.7
    5ft.X7ft.
    5ft.X8ft.
    5ftX8ft
    6ft.7in.x9ft
    6ft.X9ft.
    7ft.X10ft.
    8ft.X10ft.
    8ft.X11ft.
  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (5)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (2)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (12)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (12)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (21)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (13)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (3)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (9)
    • $400.00 and Over (0)
Online Deals
1-36 of 43 items
Sort by:
eCarpet Gallery Mercury Navy/Blue Rug
$119.99 - $249.99
This rug will free your inner designer, as it adds a little abstract to your home. This casual, contemporary rug will speak volumes in your home.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpet Gallery Eclipse Navy/Ivory Rug
$119.99
Impress guests with your refined decorating skills! Bring some casual and contemporary vibes into your home with this abstract rug.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpet Gallery Impressions Grey Rug
$109.99 - $219.99
Impressions is a collection of bold transitional and soft contemporary patterns in soothing color palettes. The eloquent forms will add rhythm and vigor to your home.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Brown Polypropylene Rug - 7ft. x 10ft.
Hurry, Only 7 left online!
$189.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Lemur Lorraine Area Rug
$159.99 - $329.99
The Lemur Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Lemur Monica Area Rug
$159.99 - $329.99
The Lemur Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Lemur Rachel Area Rug
$159.99 - $329.99
The Lemur Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Lemur Aria Area Rug
$159.99 - $329.99
The Lemur Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Pandora Olivia Area Rug
$249.99 - $379.99
The Pandora Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Luminance Adele Area Rug
$24.99 - $219.99
The Luminance Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Luminance Lillian Area Rug
$24.99 - $219.99
The Luminance Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Dark Green Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
$199.99
Elegant lines, soft geometric and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted of 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Ivory Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
$199.99
Elegant lines, soft geometric and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted of 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Violet Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
$199.99
Elegant lines, soft geometric and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted of 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Light Green Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
Hurry, Only 5 left online!
$199.99
Elegant lines, soft geometric and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted of 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Emerald Green Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
$119.99
Elegant lines, soft geometrics and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted with 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
ecarpetgallery Handmade Cream Kasbah Rug - 8ft.
$119.99
Elegant lines, soft geometrics and abstract elements combine for a beautiful transitional rug. Expertly hand tufted with 100% New Zealand wool. Its modern, graphic aesthetic is the perfect backdrop to your living room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Medallion Style Copper Polypropylene Rug - 6ft. x 8ft.
$109.99
A beautiful Persian style area rug with intricate floral motifs and central medallion on a pastel blue field. A hand finished tapestry needlepoint area rug made of pre-dyed yarns, which ensure bright and vibrant colours. The tapestry rug has a soft and lustrous surface and is adhered to a very durable backing. This rug is great for high traffic areas and rooms with heavy furniture.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Crown Polypropylene Rug - 5ft. x 8ft.
$79.99
The Crown Collection features gorgeous contemporary and transitional plush pile area rugs. Striking artistic patterns and designs are woven in a variety of hues. They are versatile and will fit every type of decor and enhance any room in your house.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Crown Polypropylene Rug - 3ft. x 5ft.
$44.99
The Crown Collection features gorgeous contemporary and transitional plush pile area rugs. Striking artistic patterns and designs are woven in a variety of hues. They are versatile and will fit every type of decor and enhance any room in your house.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Burgundy Polypropylene Rug - 7ft. x 10ft.
Hurry, Only 7 left online!
$189.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Burgundy Polypropylene Rug - 6ft. x 8ft.
$129.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Burgundy Polypropylene Rug - 5ft. x 7ft.
$89.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Classic Mahee Dark Brown Polypropylene Rug - 5ft. x 7ft.
Hurry, Only 8 left online!
$89.99
Influenced by the beautiful antique Persian designs of yore, the Classic collection are silky and elegant power loomed rugs. With their warm tones and intricate designs combine to make these timeless old world classics into modern masterpieces.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpet Gallery Elegance Ivory Rug
$139.99 - $299.99
This casual rug is designed to be soft underfoot, and adds both style and comfort to any room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpet Gallery Bardot Cream/Dark Grey Rug - 5.2ft. x 8ft.
$159.99
Glamour and classics are elegantly combined in the stunning rugs of the Bardot collection. Featuring elegant design motifs in calm, effortless colors, the Bardot area rugs create a foundation of relaxed luxury.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Luminance Whirlblue Area Rug
$24.99 - $219.99
The Luminance Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Pandora Ruby Area Rug
$249.99 - $379.99
The Pandora Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Pandora Lucy Area Rug
$249.99 - $379.99
The Pandora Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Pandora Stella Area Rug
$249.99 - $379.99
The Pandora Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Luminance Evelyn Area Rug
$24.99 - $219.99
The Luminance Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Luminance Lily Area Rug
$24.99 - $219.99
The Luminance Area rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Monaco Judy Area Rug
$159.99 - $299.99
The Monaco Rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Monaco Anna Area Rug
$159.99 - $299.99
The Monaco Rug is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Segma Monaco Collection Bianca Indoor Rug
$29.99 - $329.99
The Monaco collection with its exceptional quality of heat set olefin yarn in medium density construction and unique colours can set the tone of any room. It is a perfect solution to any interior requiring a great deal of charm or drama at an affordable price. These fantastic modern rugs offer a great combination of extraordinary colours and a variety of detailed motifs.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
eCarpetGallery Sophia Polypropylene Area Rug
$59.99 - $159.99
A beautiful Sophia area rug adds a refined hint of elegance to any room. The timeless motifs and superb hues make these rugs contemporary classics.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store