• Affiner par :
  • Effacer
    PAR
    Produits en ligne (15)
    Produits en magasin (1)
  • Affiner par
    • Articles ménagers
  • En solde
Articles en vedette
1-15 of 15 items
Trier par
Foyer chauffant espresso - 25 po
Maintenant : 159,99 $
Était : 189,99 $
  • Dimensions (long. x haut. x larg.) : 78,8 cm x 27,8 cm x 63,8 cm (31 po x 11 po x 25 po)
  • Matériaux : 40 % MDF, 8 % plastique, 31 % acier, 5 % verre, 7 % composantes électriques et 9 % d'autres matériaux
  • Effet feu de bûche
  • 1500W avec 2 réglages de chaleur (haut / bas)
  • Effet de flamme peut être utilisé indépendamment
  • Luminosité de la flamme réglable
  • Comprend la télécommande
Comparé à 499,99$
Disponible en ligne
Disponible en magasin
Foyer mural avec flammes multicolores Mirage de Paramount – 42 po
449,99 $
L'élégant foyer électrique de 107 cm (42 po) peut être encastré ou fixé au mur, ce qui permet d'optimiser la vue sans empiéter sur votre espace de séjour.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mural vertical Garcia de Paramount - 27 po
379,99 $
Ce foyer vertical incurvé de Paramount produit 10 différents effets de couleur à DEL. Il comprend un lit de braises en cristal et apporte une élégance moderne aux pièces de toutes tailles. Il offre 2 options de chauffage et chaque aspect du radiateur peut être réglé à partir de l'écran tactile du panneau de contrôle. Il comprend également une télécommande pratique.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique mural blanc Premium de Paramount - 50 po
789,99 $
Ce foyer mural blanc et mince offre 1535 différentes options de couleurs et 8 options de couleurs de rétroéclairage à DEL. Il peut être facilement installé sur une surface ou encastré dans un mur. Il éteint automatiquement le radiateur lorsque la pièce atteint la température sélectionnée tout en vous laissant profiter de l'effet de flammes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique mural blanc Premium de Paramount - 42 po
689,99 $
Ce foyer mural blanc et mince offre 1535 différentes options de couleurs et 8 options de couleurs de rétroéclairage à DEL. Il peut être facilement installé sur une surface ou encastré dans un mur. Il éteint automatiquement le radiateur lorsque la pièce atteint la température sélectionnée tout en vous laissant profiter de l'effet de flammes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mobile à infrarouge Sheridan de Pleasant Hearth –expresso - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer mobile est idéal dans une maison, un condo, un loft, un appartement ou une résidence de vacances. Il est doté d'un radiateur à infrarouge de 5 200 BTU qui réchauffe rapidement jusqu'à 1000 pi2 sans assécher l'air. Ce foyer est entièrement assemblé; il suffit d'installer les roulettes optionnelles et de le brancher!
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mobile à infrarouge Sheridan de Pleasant Hearth – 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer mobile est idéal dans une maison, un condo, un loft, un appartement ou une résidence de vacances. Il est doté d'un radiateur à infrarouge de 5 200 BTU qui réchauffe rapidement jusqu'à 1000 pi2 sans assécher l'air. Ce foyer est entièrement assemblé; il suffit d'installer les roulettes optionnelles et de le brancher!
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à montage mural - 36 po
229,99 $
Élégant et contemporain, ce poêle mural est muni d’une façade en verre incurvée qui ajoutera une allure chic et esthétique à n’importe quelle pièce. Un choix de bûches traditionnelles, de pierres zen ou de cristaux pour le lit de braises et sept choix de couleur de lumière, pour toutes les ambiances. À fixer au mur ou à placer sur le support pour ajouter du panache et de la chaleur partout. Télécommande comprise.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Poêle panoramique courbé avec façade en verre - 25 po
228,99 $
Poêle électrique mat infrarouge courbé de 63,5 cm (25 po) Muskoka, idéal pour les maisons, les appartements, les lofts et les pièces saisonnières. Il émet 5200 BTU, ce qui lui permet de chauffer jusqu’à 1000 pieds carrés. Le thermostat variable permet de maintenir votre pièce à une température confortable. Facile à assembler, vous n’avez qu’à le brancher pour obtenir instantanément une ambiance et une source de chaleur.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mural effilé à ventilation avant Paramount - 60 po
799,99 $
Profitez de la chaleur, du confort et de l'ambiance d'un vrai foyer avec ce foyer mural Paramount électrique de haute qualité de 60 pouces.Parfait pour la salle familiale ou pour le salon, il offre une puissance de 5 000 BTU pour réchauffer facilement une pièce de 400 p2 et comprend un système unique à trois flammes avec effet trois couleurs DEL, pour un total de 1 535 combinaisons de couleurs dif férentes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique incurvé à montage mural Daniel de Paramount - 24 po
186,99 $
Réchauffez une pièce en la rendant plus chaleureuse avec ce fantastique foyer électrique incurvé à montage mural Daniel de Paramount. Malgré sa petite taille, le foyer Daniel offre 4 500 BTU, assez pour réchauffer une pièce de 37 mètres carrés (400 pieds carrés). Du verre trempé noir encadre une imitation réaliste de bûches et de flammes. Ce module comprend une télécommande et une protection automatique contre la surchauffe pour plus de sûreté et de sécurité. Ce foyer est fourni avec un système de montage facile à installer.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à infrarouges Pleasant Hearth Cerise - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer électrique à infrarouges est compact et mobile, offrant une ambiance instantanée. Ajoutez de la chaleur et du style à toute pièce et créez un espace relaxant en activant simplement un interrupteur. Son format compact est idéal pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements, les pièces saisonnières et d'autres petits espaces. Vous pouvez ajuster l'intensité de ce foyer domestiqu e à chacun des trois niveaux d'éclairage des flammes et des cinq niveaux de chaleur pour créer l'atmosphère idéale. Il vient entièrement assemblé. Vous n'avez qu'à installer les roulettes optionnelles pour faciliter sa mobilité, si souhaité, et de le brancher.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à infrarouges Pleasant Hearth Blanc - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer électrique à infrarouges est compact et mobile, offrant une ambiance instantanée. Ajoutez de la chaleur et du style à toute pièce et créez un espace relaxant en activant simplement un interrupteur. Son format compact est idéal pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements, les pièces saisonnières et d'autres petits espaces. Vous pouvez ajuster l'intensité de ce foyer domestiqu e à chacun des trois niveaux d'éclairage des flammes et des cinq niveaux de chaleur pour créer l'atmosphère idéale. Il vient entièrement assemblé. Vous n'avez qu'à installer les roulettes optionnelles pour faciliter sa mobilité, si souhaité, et de le brancher.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Poêle électrique Pleasant Hearth - 20 po
158,99 $
Ce poêle électrique Pleasant Hearth est parfait pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements et les pièces saisonnières. Il comprend un système de chauffage à air pulsé à deux niveaux, un réglage de faible et de forte intensités, et il est d'un design unique à deux portes fermantes et ouvrantes qui donnent du style. Vous n'avez qu'à le brancher, et la chaleur et l'ambiance des flammes emplissent instantanément la pièce. Utilisez-le avec ou sans le système de chauffage. Il fonctionne avec une prise de courant de 120 volts et il est compact, facile à assembler et respectueux de l'environnement.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique Napoléon – 60 po
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
699,99 $
Le foyer électrique mural Napoléon est parfait pour ceux qui veulent un joli ensemble visuel pour leur pièce et ne nécessitant pas de ventilation. Les lumières à DEL, pouvant être utilisées de jour comme de nuit, en fait l'un des appareils électriques les plus brillants.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine by:
  • Clear
    SHOP BY
    Online (16)
    In-store (1)
  • Refine by
    • Black Friday
    • Household
    • Flyers & Deals
  • On Sale
  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (0)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (0)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (0)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (2)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (4)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (5)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (1)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (1)
    • $400.00 and Over (3)
Black Friday Fireplace Deals
1-16 of 16 items
Sort by:
Espresso Fireplace Heater - 25in.
SALE $159.99
Reg. $189.99
  • Dimensions (LxHxW): 78.8 cm x 27.8 cm x 63.8 cm (31 in. x 11 in. x 25 in.)
  • Material: 40% MDF, 8% Plastic, 31% Steel, 5% Glass, 7% Electric components and 9% Others
  • 1500W with 2 heat settings (high/low)
  • Log fire effect
  • flame effect can be used independently
  • Adjustable flame brightness
  • Includes remote control
Compared at $499.99
In Stock Online
Available In Store
Paramount Mirage Wall Mount with Multi-Colour Flames - 42in.
SALE $269.99
Reg. $449.99
The sophisticated 107 cm (42 in.) Electric Fireplace can be utilized as a recessed or surface wall mount, optimizing the large viewing area without taking up any valuable floor space.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Garcia Vertical Wall Mount Fireplace - 27in.
SALE $229.99
Reg. $379.99
Featuring 10 different LED colour effects and a crystal ember bed, this curved vertical wall-mount fireplace from Paramount adds a modern flair to spaces of all sizes. With two heating options, every aspect of the heater can be controlled from the touchscreen panel or the included convenient remote control.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Premium Wall Mount Electric Fireplace White - 50in.
SALE $689.99
Reg. $789.99
This slim white wall mount offers 1535 different colour options, and 8 LED back light colour options. The fireplace can be easily surface mounted or recessed into the wall. It automatically turns off the heat when it reaches the room temperature you select while you still enjoy the flames.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Premium Wall Mount Electric Fireplace White - 42in.
SALE $489.99
Reg. $689.99
This slim white wall mount offers 1535 different colour options, and 8 LED back light colour options. The fireplace can be easily surface mounted or recessed into the wall. It automatically turns off the heat when it reaches the room temperature you select while you still enjoy the flames.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Espresso Mobile Infrared Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
The Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Infrared Mobile Fireplace is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. This unit has a 5200 BTU Infrared heater that quickly heats up to 1000 sq. ft. without drying the air. Comes fully assembled, just install the optional casters and plug it in!
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Mobile Infrared Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
The Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Infrared Mobile Fireplace is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. This unit has a 5200 BTU Infrared heater that quickly heats up to 1000 sq. ft. without drying the air. Comes fully assembled, just install the optional casters and plug it in!
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 36in.
SALE $199.99
Reg. $229.99
Stylish and contemporary, this wall mounted fireplace comes with a curved glass front and will add a chic, aesthetic look to any room. A choice of traditional log, zen stone, or crystals for the ember bed and with seven colour lighting options, it is sure to set any mood. Mount on the wall or use the stand to add flair and heat anywhere. Remote control included.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Curved Front Panoramic Stove Glass Front - 25in.
SALE $189.99
Reg. $228.99
The Muskoka 63.5 cm (25 in.) Curved Infrared Matte Black Electric Stove is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. It emits 5200 BTUs which will heat up to 1000 sq ft. area. The variable thermostatic temperature adjustment keeps your room at a comfortable temperature. Easy to assemble and simply plugs in for an instant ambiance and heat source.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Napoleon Azure Electric Fireplace - 42in.
SALE $179.99
Reg. $229.99
Place the Azure 42 electric fireplace anywhere you want to make a huge impact; it's ideal for every room in the house. The glittering glass ember bed sparkles from the multi-coloured flames that you control with the touch of a button.
Compared at $649.00
Not Available Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Front Venting Slim Wall Mount - 60in.
SALE $549.99
Reg. $799.99
Enjoy the warmth, comfort, and ambience of a real fireplace with this Paramount premium 60 inch wall-mounted electric fireplace. Ideal for a family room or living space, it provides a 5,000 BTU output to easily heat up a 400 sq. ft. room and features a unique triple fire system with a three-colour LED flame effect and a total of 1,535 different colour combinations.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Daniel Curved Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 24in.
SALE $139.99
Reg. $186.99
Warm up your room and your décor with the stunning Paramount Daniel curved wall mount electric fireplace. Although small in size, the Daniel offers 4,500 BTU, enough to heat a 37 square meter (400 square foot) room. Black tempered glass frames a realistic log set and flame effect. This unit includes a remote control and auto shut-off thermal protection for added safety and security. This fireplace includes an easy to install mounting system.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Cherry Infrared Mobile Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
This infrared electric fireplace is compact and mobile, providing instant ambiance. Add warmth and style to any room and create cozy space with the flick of a switch. Its compact size is an ideal fit for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, seasonal rooms and other small spaces. You can adjust this home fireplace with any of the three levels of flame brightness and five levels of heat to create the ideal atmosphere. It comes fully assembled. Just install the optional casters for easy mobility, if desired, and plug it in.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan White Infrared Mobile Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
This infrared electric fireplace is compact and mobile, providing instant ambiance. Add warmth and style to any room and create cozy space with the flick of a switch. Its compact size is an ideal fit for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, seasonal rooms and other small spaces. You can adjust this home fireplace with any of the three levels of flame brightness and five levels of heat to create the ideal atmosphere. It comes fully assembled. Just install the optional casters for easy mobility, if desired, and plug it in.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Electric Stove - 20in.
SALE $114.99
Reg. $158.99
This Pleasant Hearth electric stove is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. It features a two stage fan forced air heater, a low and high setting and a unique two-door design opens and closes while adds style. Just plug in and instant flame ambiance and warmth fills the space. Operate it with our without the heater. It uses a standard 120 volt outlet and is compact, easy to assemble and is environmentally friendly.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Napoleon Electric Fireplace - 60in.
SALE $399.99
Reg. $699.99
The Napoleon wall hanging electric fireplace is perfect for those wanting an aesthetically pleasing focal point in their room without the need for venting. LED lights make it one of the brightest electrics and can be used day or night.
Temporarily Out-of-Stock Online
Not Available In Store