• Affiner par :
  • Effacer
    PAR
    Produits en ligne (29)
    Produits en magasin (1)
  • Affiner par
    • Articles ménagers
  • En solde
Articles en vedette
1-29 of 29 items
Trier par
Foyer électrique Napoléon – 60 po
Il n’en reste que 1 en ligne!
699,99 $
Le foyer électrique mural Napoléon est parfait pour ceux qui veulent un joli ensemble visuel pour leur pièce et ne nécessitant pas de ventilation. Les lumières à DEL, pouvant être utilisées de jour comme de nuit, en fait l'un des appareils électriques les plus brillants.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique incurvé à montage mural Daniel de Paramount - 24 po
186,99 $
Réchauffez une pièce en la rendant plus chaleureuse avec ce fantastique foyer électrique incurvé à montage mural Daniel de Paramount. Malgré sa petite taille, le foyer Daniel offre 4 500 BTU, assez pour réchauffer une pièce de 37 mètres carrés (400 pieds carrés). Du verre trempé noir encadre une imitation réaliste de bûches et de flammes. Ce module comprend une télécommande et une protection automatique contre la surchauffe pour plus de sûreté et de sécurité. Ce foyer est fourni avec un système de montage facile à installer.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mural vertical Garcia de Paramount - 27 po
379,99 $
Ce foyer vertical incurvé de Paramount produit 10 différents effets de couleur à DEL. Il comprend un lit de braises en cristal et apporte une élégance moderne aux pièces de toutes tailles. Il offre 2 options de chauffage et chaque aspect du radiateur peut être réglé à partir de l'écran tactile du panneau de contrôle. Il comprend également une télécommande pratique.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mural avec flammes multicolores Mirage de Paramount – 42 po
449,99 $
L'élégant foyer électrique de 107 cm (42 po) peut être encastré ou fixé au mur, ce qui permet d'optimiser la vue sans empiéter sur votre espace de séjour.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique mural blanc Premium de Paramount - 50 po
789,99 $
Ce foyer mural blanc et mince offre 1535 différentes options de couleurs et 8 options de couleurs de rétroéclairage à DEL. Il peut être facilement installé sur une surface ou encastré dans un mur. Il éteint automatiquement le radiateur lorsque la pièce atteint la température sélectionnée tout en vous laissant profiter de l'effet de flammes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique mural blanc Premium de Paramount - 42 po
689,99 $
Ce foyer mural blanc et mince offre 1535 différentes options de couleurs et 8 options de couleurs de rétroéclairage à DEL. Il peut être facilement installé sur une surface ou encastré dans un mur. Il éteint automatiquement le radiateur lorsque la pièce atteint la température sélectionnée tout en vous laissant profiter de l'effet de flammes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mobile à infrarouge Sheridan de Pleasant Hearth –expresso - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer mobile est idéal dans une maison, un condo, un loft, un appartement ou une résidence de vacances. Il est doté d'un radiateur à infrarouge de 5 200 BTU qui réchauffe rapidement jusqu'à 1000 pi2 sans assécher l'air. Ce foyer est entièrement assemblé; il suffit d'installer les roulettes optionnelles et de le brancher!
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mobile à infrarouge Sheridan de Pleasant Hearth – 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer mobile est idéal dans une maison, un condo, un loft, un appartement ou une résidence de vacances. Il est doté d'un radiateur à infrarouge de 5 200 BTU qui réchauffe rapidement jusqu'à 1000 pi2 sans assécher l'air. Ce foyer est entièrement assemblé; il suffit d'installer les roulettes optionnelles et de le brancher!
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à montage mural - 36 po
229,99 $
Élégant et contemporain, ce poêle mural est muni d’une façade en verre incurvée qui ajoutera une allure chic et esthétique à n’importe quelle pièce. Un choix de bûches traditionnelles, de pierres zen ou de cristaux pour le lit de braises et sept choix de couleur de lumière, pour toutes les ambiances. À fixer au mur ou à placer sur le support pour ajouter du panache et de la chaleur partout. Télécommande comprise.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Poêle panoramique courbé avec façade en verre - 25 po
228,99 $
Poêle électrique mat infrarouge courbé de 63,5 cm (25 po) Muskoka, idéal pour les maisons, les appartements, les lofts et les pièces saisonnières. Il émet 5200 BTU, ce qui lui permet de chauffer jusqu’à 1000 pieds carrés. Le thermostat variable permet de maintenir votre pièce à une température confortable. Facile à assembler, vous n’avez qu’à le brancher pour obtenir instantanément une ambiance et une source de chaleur.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer mural effilé à ventilation avant Paramount - 60 po
799,99 $
Profitez de la chaleur, du confort et de l'ambiance d'un vrai foyer avec ce foyer mural Paramount électrique de haute qualité de 60 pouces.Parfait pour la salle familiale ou pour le salon, il offre une puissance de 5 000 BTU pour réchauffer facilement une pièce de 400 p2 et comprend un système unique à trois flammes avec effet trois couleurs DEL, pour un total de 1 535 combinaisons de couleurs dif férentes.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à infrarouges Pleasant Hearth Cerise - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer électrique à infrarouges est compact et mobile, offrant une ambiance instantanée. Ajoutez de la chaleur et du style à toute pièce et créez un espace relaxant en activant simplement un interrupteur. Son format compact est idéal pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements, les pièces saisonnières et d'autres petits espaces. Vous pouvez ajuster l'intensité de ce foyer domestiqu e à chacun des trois niveaux d'éclairage des flammes et des cinq niveaux de chaleur pour créer l'atmosphère idéale. Il vient entièrement assemblé. Vous n'avez qu'à installer les roulettes optionnelles pour faciliter sa mobilité, si souhaité, et de le brancher.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique à infrarouges Pleasant Hearth Blanc - 32 po
279,99 $
Ce foyer électrique à infrarouges est compact et mobile, offrant une ambiance instantanée. Ajoutez de la chaleur et du style à toute pièce et créez un espace relaxant en activant simplement un interrupteur. Son format compact est idéal pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements, les pièces saisonnières et d'autres petits espaces. Vous pouvez ajuster l'intensité de ce foyer domestiqu e à chacun des trois niveaux d'éclairage des flammes et des cinq niveaux de chaleur pour créer l'atmosphère idéale. Il vient entièrement assemblé. Vous n'avez qu'à installer les roulettes optionnelles pour faciliter sa mobilité, si souhaité, et de le brancher.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Poêle électrique Pleasant Hearth - 20 po
158,99 $
Ce poêle électrique Pleasant Hearth est parfait pour les maisons, les condos, les lofts, les appartements et les pièces saisonnières. Il comprend un système de chauffage à air pulsé à deux niveaux, un réglage de faible et de forte intensités, et il est d'un design unique à deux portes fermantes et ouvrantes qui donnent du style. Vous n'avez qu'à le brancher, et la chaleur et l'ambiance des flammes emplissent instantanément la pièce. Utilisez-le avec ou sans le système de chauffage. Il fonctionne avec une prise de courant de 120 volts et il est compact, facile à assembler et respectueux de l'environnement.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Ens. de bûche électrique encastrable avec radiateur Pleasant Hearth
189,99 $
La technologie écoénergétique DEL alimente cet ensemble de bûche. Installez-le facilement en le branchant dans toute prise de 120 volts et ajoutez instantanément de l'ambiance à votre foyer. Chauffez une pièce allant jusqu'à 37,2 m2 (400 pi2). Le panneau arrière amovible pratique vous permet de l'utiliser avec ou sans contre-feu.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Bûche électrique à crépitement avec porte-bûches et radiateur Pleasant Hearth
198,99 $
La bûche électrique de 50,8 cm (20 po) pour foyer Pleasant Hearth peut être insérée dans tout foyer, remplaçant un porte-bûches, un appareil au gaz, un brûleur ou un ensemble de bûches. Facile à installer, cette unité se branche dans toute prise de 120 volts pour vous donner l'impression d'être devant un vrai feu.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer chauffant espresso - 25 po
Maintenant : 159,99 $
Était : 189,99 $
  • Dimensions (long. x haut. x larg.) : 78,8 cm x 27,8 cm x 63,8 cm (31 po x 11 po x 25 po)
  • Matériaux : 40 % MDF, 8 % plastique, 31 % acier, 5 % verre, 7 % composantes électriques et 9 % d'autres matériaux
  • Effet feu de bûche
  • 1500W avec 2 réglages de chaleur (haut / bas)
  • Effet de flamme peut être utilisé indépendamment
  • Luminosité de la flamme réglable
  • Comprend la télécommande
Comparé à 499,99$
Disponible en ligne
Disponible en magasin
Foyer infrarouge mobile Parkdale Pleasant Hearth blanc - 24 po
299,99 $
Le meuble télé et foyer électrique infrarouge mobile Parkdale ajoute chaleur et ambiance à toute pièce. Idéal pour les petits espaces ou les appartements, ce chauffage compact ne lésine pas sur la chaleur, chauffant jusqu’à 1000 pieds carrés grâce à ses 5200 BTU. Régler la luminosité et la chaleur de la flamme grâce aux commandes: Ce foyer peut fonctionner avec le chauffage en marche ou non. Vous pouvez donc profiter de l’ambiance peu importe la saison. Il est livré entièrement assemblé sans ventilation ni tuyauterie; seul un tournevis est nécessaire pour mettre votre nouveau foyer électrique en marche. Son fini blanc s’adapte à tout décor et ajoute élégance et confort à votre espace de vie. Chauffez votre maison grâce à ce meuble télé et foyer électrique infrarouge mobile Parkdale de Pleasant Hearth.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Muskoka 36 po Poêle électrique courbé à montage mural
227,99 $
Élégant et contemporain, ce poêle mural est muni d’une façade en verre incurvée qui ajoutera une allure chic et esthétique à n’importe quelle pièce. Choix de bûches traditionnelles ou de cristaux pour le lit de braises et sept choix de couleur de lumière pour créer l’ambiance de votre choix. À fixer au mur ou à placer sur le support pour ajouter du panache et de la chaleur partout. Télécommande comprise.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Porte-bûches hexagonal Blue Rhino - 27 po
179,99 $
Ce porte-bûches hexagonal permettra de fera circuler l'air de manière optimale dans les foyers larges. Il gardera les bûches en place et les empêchera de rouler. Son populaire fini noir s'agencera bien avec différents décors.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Chaufferette d’armoire de la gamme Dyna-Glo – 18 000 BTU
164,99 $
Cette chaufferette offre de la chaleur rayonnante pour diverses situations. Les trois réglages de chaleur et les roulettes à blocage durables permettent à l’utilisateur de choisir l’intensité de la chaleur ainsi que l’aire à chauffer. La chaufferette fonctionne avec un réservoir de propane liquéfié standard (non inclus) de 9,1 kg (20 lb). Le boyau et l’ensemble détendeur sont inclus avec tous les modèles.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer à gel combustible avec montant mural intérieur Paramount noir - 8 po
Il n’en reste que 10 en ligne!
229,99 $
Ce foyer à gel combustible intérieur Paramount vous permet de vous réchauffer sans avoir recours à l'alimentation électrique ou au gaz. Non seulement il gardera votre maison bien au chaud, il ajoutera aussi du style, de la classe et de l'ambiance à votre espace de vie. Il tient sur un cadre en acier noir, couvert de verre trempé, et il projette un son ressemblant au crépitement d'un vrai feu de bois.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Poêle électrique Paramount Nova gris - 19 po
Il n’en reste que 6 en ligne!
169,99 $
Chic et élégant, ce poêle électrique offre une puissante chaleur dans un appareil petit et compact. Conçu avec une idée de style et de modernité en tête, le fini au placage de bois gris antique délavé et les pierres décoratives en font l'ultime solution de chaleur portable et polyvalente. Que votre décoration soit traditionnelle, moderne ou contemporaine, ce poêle électrique se mêlera au style devotre bureau ou de votre maison avec facilité.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pare-feu à 3 panneaux Pleasant Hearth Diamond - 54 po
97,99 $
Ajoutez de l'élégance et de l'attrait à votre foyer avec ce pare-feu en verre diamant à 3 panneaux. Le verre diamant magnifiquement biseauté donnera de la brillance et de la beauté, promettant plusieurs soirées passées devant le feu de foyer. Fait à 100 % d'acier, ce pare-feu est extra large pour prévenir la fuite des étincelles et des cendres du foyer, et il a un revêtement en poudre d'un élégant fini espresso qui ajoute de l'élégance et de la durabilité. Ce pare-feu vient pré-assemblé pour un usage immédiat.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Pare-feu à 3 panneaux Pleasant Hearth Mission - 54 po
99,99 $
Quel que soit votre style : décontracté, traditionnel ou urbain, la superbe allure décorative Wenge et les lignes pures du pare-feu de style Mission attirent l'attention au point central de la pièce : le foyer. Fait à 100 % d'acier, ce pare-feu prévient la fuite des étincelles et des cendres du foyer, et il a un revêtement en poudre d'un élégant fini Wenge qui ajoute de l'élégance et de la durabil ité. Ce pare-feu vient pré-assemblé pour un usage immédiat.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique avec rondins Pleasant Hearth - 20 po
69,99 $
Le foyer électrique avec rondins Pleasant Hearth se place magnifiquement dans votre trou de foyer, y créant une ambiance relaxante. Cet ensemble vous permet de profiter de l'allure et du son d'un feu réel sans les tracas de la suie et de la fumée. Faits de vrai bois, ces rondins sont pratiques ne nécessitent pas d'entretien, produisant un son de bois qui craque et l'allure des flammes mouvantes. L orsqu'il est branché, son mécanisme à 1 ampoule crée l'effet chatoyant des chaudes braises sans ajouter de chaleur, pour que vous puissiez profiter de l'expérience du feu de foyer durant toute l'année.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer encastrable à carburant gélifié Paramount - 23 po
229,99 $
Les foyers à carburant gélifié sans trou d'aération (homologués ETL) créent une ambiance chaleureuse et douillette comme un vrai feu de foyer, sans les dégâts et les dépenses habituelles des foyers traditionnels. Aucun trou d'aération, cheminée ou branchement de carburant dispendieux ne sont requis pour apprécier votre foyer à carburant gélifié. Il est recommandé de les utiliser avec le carburant gélifié à l'éthanol pour l'intérieur Éco-Logo de Paramount. Éco-Logo® est la marque d'attestation de choix environnemental la plus ancienne et la plus fiable de l'Amérique du Nord. Le carburant gélifié Paramount est simple, sécuritaire et efficace. Les foyers au carburant gélifié font partie des solutions écologiques alternatives les plus populaire
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer encastrable à cadre noir Paramount - 23 po
299,99 $
Le foyer électrique encastrable de 23 pouces Paramount avec nécessaire de modification de 2 po est le choix parfait pour redonner vie à toute cheminée. Fait des formats les plus universels avec un nécessaire de modification noir fantastique de 2 pouces (à 3 côtés pour cacher facilement toutes imperfections), notre foyer encastrable procure une puissante chaleur, un effet de flammes sensationnel et un ajout tout à fait approprié à votre cheminée. Il comprend notre panneau de contrôle à effleurement avec réglages de l'intensité des flammes et de la chaleur et une minuterie intégrée. Il comprend aussi une télécommande élancée. Son effet de flammes est breveté et l'appareil est homologué CSA.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin
Foyer électrique mural Tokyo - 19 po
274,99 $
Le foyer mural Tokyo harmonise à merveille forme et fonction. Avec sa puissance calorifique de 4 776 BTU (plus que la plupart des foyers électriques pleine grandeur). Le foyer mural Tokyo est essentiel à toute pièce. Il s'installe facilement au mur avec les supports de montage inclus. L'appareil est fourni avec une télécommande et un panneau de commande à effleurement avec minuterie intégrée. L'effet de flammes est réaliste et procure un décor et une ambiance instantanément.
Disponible en ligne
Non disponible en magasin

• Refine by:
  • Clear
    SHOP BY
    Online (30)
    In-store (1)
  • Refine by
    • Black Friday
    • Household
    • Flyers & Deals
  • On Sale
  • Clear
    Pricing
    • $25.00 and under (0)
    • $25.01-$49.99 (0)
    • $50.00-$99.99 (3)
    • $100.00-$149.99 (2)
    • $150.00-$199.99 (9)
    • $200.00-$249.99 (8)
    • $250.00-$299.99 (4)
    • $300.00-$399.99 (1)
    • $400.00 and Over (3)
Online Deals
1-30 of 30 items
Sort by:
Napoleon Electric Fireplace - 60in.
SALE $399.99
Reg. $699.99
The Napoleon wall hanging electric fireplace is perfect for those wanting an aesthetically pleasing focal point in their room without the need for venting. LED lights make it one of the brightest electrics and can be used day or night.
Temporarily Out-of-Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Daniel Curved Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 24in.
SALE $139.99
Reg. $186.99
Warm up your room and your décor with the stunning Paramount Daniel curved wall mount electric fireplace. Although small in size, the Daniel offers 4,500 BTU, enough to heat a 37 square meter (400 square foot) room. Black tempered glass frames a realistic log set and flame effect. This unit includes a remote control and auto shut-off thermal protection for added safety and security. This fireplace includes an easy to install mounting system.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Garcia Vertical Wall Mount Fireplace - 27in.
SALE $229.99
Reg. $379.99
Featuring 10 different LED colour effects and a crystal ember bed, this curved vertical wall-mount fireplace from Paramount adds a modern flair to spaces of all sizes. With two heating options, every aspect of the heater can be controlled from the touchscreen panel or the included convenient remote control.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Mirage Wall Mount with Multi-Colour Flames - 42in.
SALE $269.99
Reg. $449.99
The sophisticated 107 cm (42 in.) Electric Fireplace can be utilized as a recessed or surface wall mount, optimizing the large viewing area without taking up any valuable floor space.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Premium Wall Mount Electric Fireplace White - 50in.
SALE $689.99
Reg. $789.99
This slim white wall mount offers 1535 different colour options, and 8 LED back light colour options. The fireplace can be easily surface mounted or recessed into the wall. It automatically turns off the heat when it reaches the room temperature you select while you still enjoy the flames.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Paramount Premium Wall Mount Electric Fireplace White - 42in.
SALE $489.99
Reg. $689.99
This slim white wall mount offers 1535 different colour options, and 8 LED back light colour options. The fireplace can be easily surface mounted or recessed into the wall. It automatically turns off the heat when it reaches the room temperature you select while you still enjoy the flames.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Espresso Mobile Infrared Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
The Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Infrared Mobile Fireplace is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. This unit has a 5200 BTU Infrared heater that quickly heats up to 1000 sq. ft. without drying the air. Comes fully assembled, just install the optional casters and plug it in!
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Mobile Infrared Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
The Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Infrared Mobile Fireplace is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. This unit has a 5200 BTU Infrared heater that quickly heats up to 1000 sq. ft. without drying the air. Comes fully assembled, just install the optional casters and plug it in!
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 36in.
SALE $199.99
Reg. $229.99
Stylish and contemporary, this wall mounted fireplace comes with a curved glass front and will add a chic, aesthetic look to any room. A choice of traditional log, zen stone, or crystals for the ember bed and with seven colour lighting options, it is sure to set any mood. Mount on the wall or use the stand to add flair and heat anywhere. Remote control included.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Curved Front Panoramic Stove Glass Front - 25in.
SALE $189.99
Reg. $228.99
The Muskoka 63.5 cm (25 in.) Curved Infrared Matte Black Electric Stove is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. It emits 5200 BTUs which will heat up to 1000 sq ft. area. The variable thermostatic temperature adjustment keeps your room at a comfortable temperature. Easy to assemble and simply plugs in for an instant ambiance and heat source.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Napoleon Azure Electric Fireplace - 42in.
SALE $179.99
Reg. $229.99
Place the Azure 42 electric fireplace anywhere you want to make a huge impact; it's ideal for every room in the house. The glittering glass ember bed sparkles from the multi-coloured flames that you control with the touch of a button.
Compared at $649.00
Not Available Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Front Venting Slim Wall Mount - 60in.
SALE $549.99
Reg. $799.99
Enjoy the warmth, comfort, and ambience of a real fireplace with this Paramount premium 60 inch wall-mounted electric fireplace. Ideal for a family room or living space, it provides a 5,000 BTU output to easily heat up a 400 sq. ft. room and features a unique triple fire system with a three-colour LED flame effect and a total of 1,535 different colour combinations.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan Cherry Infrared Mobile Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
This infrared electric fireplace is compact and mobile, providing instant ambiance. Add warmth and style to any room and create cozy space with the flick of a switch. Its compact size is an ideal fit for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, seasonal rooms and other small spaces. You can adjust this home fireplace with any of the three levels of flame brightness and five levels of heat to create the ideal atmosphere. It comes fully assembled. Just install the optional casters for easy mobility, if desired, and plug it in.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Sheridan White Infrared Mobile Fireplace - 32in.
SALE $249.99
Reg. $279.99
This infrared electric fireplace is compact and mobile, providing instant ambiance. Add warmth and style to any room and create cozy space with the flick of a switch. Its compact size is an ideal fit for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, seasonal rooms and other small spaces. You can adjust this home fireplace with any of the three levels of flame brightness and five levels of heat to create the ideal atmosphere. It comes fully assembled. Just install the optional casters for easy mobility, if desired, and plug it in.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Electric Stove - 20in.
SALE $114.99
Reg. $158.99
This Pleasant Hearth electric stove is ideal for homes, condominiums, lofts, apartments, and seasonal rooms. It features a two stage fan forced air heater, a low and high setting and a unique two-door design opens and closes while adds style. Just plug in and instant flame ambiance and warmth fills the space. Operate it with our without the heater. It uses a standard 120 volt outlet and is compact, easy to assemble and is environmentally friendly.
In Stock Online
Not Available in Store
Pleasant Hearth Electric Log Insert with Heater
$189.99
Energy efficient LED technology powers this log set. It can be easily installed by plugging into any 120 Volt outlet. Add instant ambience to your fireplace. Heat a room of up to 37.2 cubic meters (400 sq. ft.). The insert comes with a convenient removable back panel allowing you to use it with our without the fireback.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Electric Crackling Log with Grate and Heater
$198.99
The Pleasant Hearth 50.8 cm (20 in.) Electric Fireplace Log can be inserted into any fireplace, replacing existing wood grate, gas grate, burner or log set. Easy to install, this unit plugs into any 120 volt outlet to bring you the look, sound and feel of a real burning log.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Espresso Fireplace Heater - 25in.
SALE $159.99
Reg. $189.99
  • Dimensions (LxHxW): 78.8 cm x 27.8 cm x 63.8 cm (31 in. x 11 in. x 25 in.)
  • Material: 40% MDF, 8% Plastic, 31% Steel, 5% Glass, 7% Electric components and 9% Others
  • 1500W with 2 heat settings (high/low)
  • Log fire effect
  • flame effect can be used independently
  • Adjustable flame brightness
  • Includes remote control
Compared at $499.99
In Stock Online
Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Parkdale White Mobile Infrared Fireplace - 24in.
$299.99
The Parkdale Mobile Infrared Media Electric Fireplace adds warmth and ambiance to any room. Ideal for smaller spaces or apartments, this compact heater doesn't skimp on heat, warming up to 1000 square feet with its 5200 BTU heater. Adjust the flame brightness and warmth to your liking with the variable brightness and heat controls. The fireplace can operate with or without the heater turned on, so you can enjoy the ambiance of a fire no matter the season. It comes fully assembled with no venting or plumbing required; only a screwdriver is needed to get your new electric fireplace up and running. With its white finish, it will complement any décor, bringing class and coziness to your living space. So warm up your home with the Parkdale Mobile Infrared Media Electric Fireplace from Pleasant Hearth.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Curved Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 36in.
$227.99
Stylish and contemporary, this wall mounted fireplace comes with a curved glass front and will add a chic, aesthetic look to any room. A choice of traditional logs or crystals for the ember bed and with seven colour lighting options, it is sure to set any mood. Mount on the wall or use the stand to add flair and heat anywhere. Remote control included.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Blue Rhino Log Grate Hex Shape - 27in.
$179.99
The hex bar grate design will provide optimal airflow for wider fireplaces. The log grate keeps logs in place and prevents rolling. The popular black finish will compliment a variety of decors.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Dyna-Glo Cabinet Heater - 18,000 BTU
$164.99
Radiant heating solutions for various applications. Three heat settings and durable locking casters allow users to choose how much heat they want and where they want it. Units operate using a standard 9.1 kg (20 lbs) liquid propane tank (tank not included) propane tank. Hose and regulator assembly included with all models.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Black Indoor Wall Mount Gel Fuel Fireplace - 8in.
Hurry, Only 10 left online!
$229.99
This indoor Paramount gel fuel fireplace lets you heat things up without the need for gas or electric power. Not only does it keep your home toasty warm, but it also adds style, class, and ambience to your living space. It sits in a black steel frame, covered by tempered glass, and projects sound like the crackling of a real log fire.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Grey Nova Electric Stove - 19in.
Hurry, Only 8 left online!
$169.99
Sleek and stylish, this electric stove offers powerful heating in a small and compact unit. Designed with style and modern flare in mind, the antiqued washed gray veneer finish and decorative stones make this the ultimate versatile portable heating solution. Whether your decor is traditional, modern, or contemporary, this electric stove will blend into your home or office decor with ease.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Diamond 3 Panel Fireplace Screen – 54in.
$97.99
Add an elegant and attractive touch to your hearth with this glass diamond, 3-panel fireplace screen. The beautifully beveled diamond glass accents will sparkle and delight, providing many nights of enjoyment in front of your fireplace. Constructed from 100% steel, this screen is extra wide to prevent sparks and ashes from escaping the fireplace and is powder coated with an espresso finish that adds both beauty and durability. This fireplace screen comes pre-assembled for immediate use.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Misson 3 Panel Fireplace Screen – 54in.
$99.99
Whatever your style: casual, traditional or urban, the beautiful Wenge accents and clean lines of the Mission style fireplace screen draws attention to the focal point of your room: the fireplace. Constructed from 100% steel, this screen prevents sparks and ashes from escaping the fireplace and is powder coated with an elegant Wenge finish that adds both beauty and durability. This fireplace screen comes pre-assembled for immediate use.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Pleasant Hearth Electric Fireplace Log Insert - 20in.
$69.99
The Pleasant Hearth electric fireplace log insert sit beautifully in your fireplace, bringing a cozy ambiance to your hearth. This set allows you to enjoy the look and sound of a real fire without the hassle of soot or smoke. Made from real wood, these logs are convenient and maintenance-free, producing a crackling wood sound and the look of dancing flames. When plugged in, the 1 light mechanism creates the glowing effect of burning embers without adding heat, so you can enjoy a fireside experience year-round.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Retrofit Gel Fuel Fireplace Insert - 23in.
$229.99
The (ETL certified) vent-less gel fireplaces provide the warmth and cozy atmosphere of a fire, without the mess or expense of traditional fireplaces. No venting, chimney or expensive gas hook-up is required to enjoy your gel fuel fireplace. They are recommended for use with Paramount Eco Logo ethanol indoor gel fuel. EcoLogo® is North America's oldest and most-trusted environmental leadership certification mark Paramount gel fuel is simple, safe, and effective. Gel fireplaces are one of the fastest-growing trends in green, alternative heating solutions. Easy to install and portable - enjoy your gel fireplace from room to room.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Paramount Fireplace Insert with Black Trim Kit - 23in.
$299.99
The Paramount 23 inch retrofit electric fireplace insert with 2.0 inch trim kit is the perfect choice to bring new life to any current fireplace mantel. Made in the most universal sizes with a stunning black 2.0 inch - 3 sided trim kit to easily hide any fit imperfections, our insert brings heating power, a stunning flame-effect and timeless relevance to your mantel. Comes with our 'gentle-touch' control panel with integrated heat, flame controls and an integrated timer. Also comes with slim line remote control. The unit has a patented flame effect and is CSA certified.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store
Tokyo Wall Mount Electric Fireplace - 19in.
$274.99
The Tokyo Wall Mount Fireplace is the perfect balance of form and function. With its 4776 BTUs of heating power (more than most full-sized electric fireplaces). The Tokyo wall-mounted fireplace is a must have for any room. The unit can be easily wall mounted with the included wall mount bracket. The unit comes with remote, and touch screen control panel with integrated timer. The flame-effect is true to life and provides instant decor and ambiance.
In Stock Online
Not Available In Store